Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Very good. Room was nice and clean. It was located near food, gas and freeway. Total good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Everything was great except the noise of downstairs air conditioning unit you could hear it in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel - very friendly front desk staff

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was decent and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly. I liked the 24 hour tea and coffee desk, and the breakfast was pretty good. Overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Breakfast was OKAY. Front desk and other staff weren't inviting or friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel & staff. Only downside was the sirens & area noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel centrally located and good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refuge in a Storm

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
I was stuck in Bakersfield due to weather and Hampton Inn was a wonderful refuge.I used the fitness center twice, slept great, and enjoyed a healthy breakfast. Staff was polite, room was quiet and clean. Thanks! I easily got to my conference the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble free+

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Accommodating friendly staff. Excellent clean room. Easy parking. Neighborhood convenience stores within walking distance. We liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Short overnight stay for soccer tournament. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities.