Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

needed to be close to LAX and car rentals.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing for this stay. Everything was great.
Location: see above
Hotel is very comfortable and top notch friendly and helpful. Parking was excellent (safe and convenient). Food was good too. We wanted to take a walk in the early evening and we enjoy the nearby stores and shops. Good restaurants nearby, even walking distance. Restful stay, thank you Hampton...we'll see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Business Trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast
Cons: The toilets are to low!
Location: restaurants and shopping all within 3-5 miles
A nice hotel with a great staff in a good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Called about a couple fighting and front desk staff did not address the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunnyvale,ca

Very nice and clean.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Our overnight stay was great,breakfast buffet was good and coffee is 24/7 nice and hot.Ambiance was clean and staff was nice and friendly.We will come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.Nice Hotel. Break fast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: They had trouble keeping up with the food quantity. Probably because there were a lot of wrestlers and motorheads eating at the same time.
Easy check-in, Supervised parking lot, close to freeway and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

nice and quiet

Posted Mar 11, 2017
very nice hotel good service and quiet we so happy to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was nice.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Well kept.
Cons: The Pillows....Bed was very comfortable but the Pillows.
Our stay at the Hampton on Oak in Bakersfield was very nice. The breakfast was marginal but the Hotel Coffee was great. We will stay there again the next time we are in the area. CIF wrestling only comes once a year but we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by elsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels