Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good breakfast, nice rooms, comfortable beds. No extra fee for a pack n play. We really enjoyed it. Oh and unlimited free hot chocolate :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was really clean, Spacious, Staff was very courteous, Lot of parking available, Awesome Breakfast, Excellent Coffee.
Cons: Pool wasn't heated and the water was ice cold. This is the only reason why i didn't give it 5 in the overall rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No Complaints Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We booked last minute and had to go with a King Suite and it was very spacious clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Welcoming Hotel with real comfort

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds were the best.
Cons: I didn't like that I found it a day after my stay.
Location: I can't really say much because I was there visiting family in the hospital.
This hotel has a welcoming lobby and great staff. Our room was a delight with very comfortable beds. Great breakfast, loved the 24 hour coffee and hot chocolate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel has a very curious staff that welcomes you as you enter the building. The rooms were clean and appeared as described on the company website. This location also features several restaurants nearby, with quick freeway access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon rapport qualite prix pour cet hôtel d'etape

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Tres bon hotel confortable et tres propre. Seul bémol : la piscine, belle en soi, est situee sur le parking d'ou l'on entend le bruit incessant de l'autoroute. Il n'y a meme pas de plantes pour la cacher de la vue des passants sur le parking. Bref, elle ne donne pas envie et il n'y avait personne d'ailleurs. Sinon le personnel est tres agreable et le petit dejeuner etait bon et copieux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location wasn't the best. Homeless teen outside.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Wife commented how fresh the linens were. Kudos housekeeping staff.
Cons: Outside around the corner there is a bus stop. When recommended a diner, there was a lot of liter.
Clean, linens were fresh, cons: homeless teen sleeping on the side yard lawn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were treated very nicely, they helped with dinner questions. Location was tight for parking, disappointed there was no jacuzzi and no ability to wash a load of clothes. Breakfast was nice as with most of the Hampton Inn hotels we have stayed. STAFF WAS A PLUS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Our new go-to hotel chain

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We did a quick 4-day trip from the Bay Area to Albuquerque and used Hampton Inns for 3 different nights, all were very nice, friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable. A great choice!
5 out of 5
by roland

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, quite and easy access in and out