Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA area

Business trip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Lobby was very nice.
Location: Since I stayed there the first time, there has been new building in the area so there are more eating places and a brand new Starbucks next door.
This hotel was close to my appointment. I had stayed here before and remembered it being very nice. It was even better this time. Staff was great - friendly, and quick check-in. Breakfast the following morning was quite good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

B price, D service

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Air conditioner did not work, staff was indifferent to this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2016
good place to stop on the way home.....................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Gross. Not sure if the rooms ever get dusted or vacuumed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Ludlow , Wa.

First time stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff...helpful and neat in appearance.
Cons: Every think ok
Location: Didn't stay in town . We were on road travel to San Diego
Was somewhat difficult for us to find as we arrived in town. Made wrong turn off freeway into area...The staff was very helpful and even printed our paper work showing us needed directions for local church. Loved having restaurant almost in their parking lot !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Well appointed, comfortable hotel close to highway

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Very well appointed and well managed, very clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, Denny's etc within easy walking distance
Easy to find modern hotel close to restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Our room was no cleaned the following day not clean towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My room did not get cleaned the second day we got back from a family party at 11pm and beds not done. No clean towel rom was not cleaned the 1st day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and on the way to my destination.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
I was able to make a reservation online. We showed up late evening. The room was ready. It was clean, comfortable and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and affordable. Love love love the bed. And the room was very clean and comfortable. Will be back soon