Ratings based on 1,478 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The support staff were really friendly and we had a great breakfast experience, but the other hotel amenities were not as nice as we expected for a Hilton Garden Inn or for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Staff were very pleasant and helpful! Hotel ambiance was old. Not upscale as the name Hilton might indicate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Pamela and All the staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five out of five review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Pamela and All the staff, Hotel Management
So happy to see you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Posted May 25, 2018
It's just a mildly ok hotel, nothing special, but the staff was TERRIFIC. We were given the best customer service as we checked in and out of the hotel. It was hot in the indoor pool area so the representative opened the window and door for fresh air which made it wonderful to relax. Restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Pamela and All the staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review Jake. Love that the staff made a OK hotel into something more than you expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location off the freeway

Posted May 1, 2018
Quick check in and out. Comfortable beds. Breakfast in the morning was great. Servers in the morning were Karla, Donnie, and Arturo. They did a great job!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Pamela and All the staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. Love to see the staff get mentioned by name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swift Current Sask

Great Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: everything
Location: Black Angus is amazing
Rooms are great Breakfast is great lounge is a lot of fun. Arturro and his son really do a great job. All the staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Pamela and All the staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Arturo & Johnny and all our staff are the bombdiggity!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, California

Clean, beautiful room

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Great room. Fantastic breakfast. Everything was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Pamela and All the staff, Hotel Management
So very happy you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and our fabulous cooked to order breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calimesa California

Accommodate

Posted Mar 12, 2018
This is the second time staying here. Once again exceeded our expectations. Great hotel. Great amenities and great location. The hotel lost power and staff did everything they could to help us feel at home. They seemed calm and hellful. Need to get the back up generator serviced though lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Pamela , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Tommy. Yes it was disappointing the generator failed. We have maintenance on it today so this doesn't happen again. So very happy my staff was hospitable during this unfortunate event.