Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom lighting and A/C unit
Location: Great
A/C unit was very noisy and bathroom light was poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am sorry the AC was loud and about the light in the bathroom. We will look further into this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay, the beds are fantastic.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I would gladly stay again, if you didnt have to pay for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy

Posted May 15, 2017
Just a joy to stay at very refreshing stay. Awesome staff found the facilities to be over my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice clean room with many power outlets for tech. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Great hotel off the freeway.

Posted May 9, 2017
Wonderful updated hotel right off rosedale highway. It's close the 99 and the crosstown freeway. I love all the updates they did!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The pool was out of order, need some comfortable chairs in the room. Hotel staff didn't interact much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean. Breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable supper deal was great but the karaoke night was extremely loud but entertaining. Pool and jacuzzi not working huge disappointment Good parking will stay here again