Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Family friendly

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We are a family of 5 so finding a hotel that accommodate all of us in one room is always a challenge. This hotel was just what we were looking for. The kids enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Rooms were quite & clean. Our suite had a few cosmetic issues with the furnishings, but other than that, very comfortable. We recommend this hotel to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
A very lovely hotel, much nicer than expected as the price was very reasonable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Large room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was a great place to stay. My only comment I would make is that our room was on the side next to the highway so we did get noise from that. But with that said it was a great place to stay. It was a very large room with a sitting area and the room was in excellent condition. The staff were awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location close to highways

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: The electronic devices should be checked on a regular basis to ensure that they work well for guests.
Location: It was near highways and restaurants.
It was an older style hotel. It was a little frustrating that the television and its remote control did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraga, United States of America

Nice hotel for a stop-over on a long road trip

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room and the staff
Cons: Transactions through Expedia that caused us to pay $26.95 too much
Location: Hiking trail
The stay was fine and hotel staff very helpful, especially Nicolas. Our complaint is not with the hotel, but with the amount paid because of using Expedia!! When we went to check out we discovered that we could have paid $95 for the night, rather than the $121.95 that was charged to our credit card by Expedia prior to our arrival!! So, by using Expedia we spent $26.95 more than we should have!! Grrrrrrr . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin, United States of America

Very nice hotel, very clean.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, the room was super clean and beautiful. The stuff was very cordial and friendly. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends ad family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Only thing we didn't like was that the swimming pool was too dirty to swim in. Otherwise, we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Room was big
Cons: Check in extra staff when busy
Comfy bed and lovely big room. Check in was a little busy and disorganized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Business stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Relaxing stay, went for business , great stay quiet, good breakfast