Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: We only stayed here one night on our way to Vegas so can't really comment on the surroundings. One restaurant stood out was the Hungry Hunter
We stayed here for one night and booked via Expedia. We found the staff helpful,courteous and friendly. Breakfast was included up to $30 for the 3 of us and was lovely. Rooms were huge and beds comfy. The only drawback was the pool was closed for maintenance, not really a massive issue. Overall, excellent and would recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Friendly Staff, Restaurant's food was good, very Clean. If you reserve a room with breakfast make sure you get a voucher at check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Bakersfield

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Menu choices
Location: Not far from outlet centres
Good hotel not far of the 99 highway with bar & restaraunt which saves you looking around for something to eat when you arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Awesome

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were going home from LA and needed a place to stay for the night. Clean, good customer service, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a short stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, good food selection and clean rooms. Staff was attentive; however, the location of this property is less than desirable. Directly across the street is an industrial park with big rig traffic which is very noisy. Also, the hotel sits behind a strip mall with limited food options within walking distance. Overall an ok experience.
5 out of 5
by Juanita

Great stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, let us check out until 1 free of charge being very convenient. Room was great, clean and quiet, and very comfy beds. The gym was useful and the pool. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing stay nearby Bakersfield.
5 out of 5
by Scott from STEINBAUER PERFORMANCE!

The staff is awesome and I will stay no where else

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I needed power outside and special place to park, the staff got me everything i needed, from the front office Mgr. Stephanie to the maintainace staff they all are the best
4 out of 5
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Standart

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt