Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arcadia

Great location for where I had to work

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and roomy. Bed was really comfortable. Good breakfast.
Location: Was only there for work and was only a short distance away. Very convenient.
Wish I could have gotten room to work again this week but not available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was OK, but the pool was too small and no spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: I really liked the location, in a safe area.
Cons: Nothing.
Great hotel in a good location, and also in a safe location. Stayed one night on my way to Las Vegas. Quick check in, staff were very nice and the room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Accommodating to large parties

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We came into town for a wedding. The lobby is very nice and cozy, offers a great first impression. The staff was friendly and promt. The room was large enough for our large party of six with two queens in the room joined by a sofa bed in living room area. The kitchen was equipped with everything from utensils to pots and pans. Includes stove, microwave, coffee pot and refrigerator. Air conditioning and pool offered a cool escape. Breakfast is not blah at all, we had a choice of water, apple juice, orange juice, (4 diff coffee blends), (skim, whole) milk and egg omelette, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit, bagels, biscuits, cereal, oatmeal, etc lots of options and kitchen staff were on top of restocking supplies and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx., AZ

Very clean, quiet and accessible to shopping.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Clean & safe. Location was accessible to all my needs.
Cons: Consider more frequent cleansing of carpet in rooms.
Location: Location was quiet & safe. The Sunday Farmer's Market was a treat !!
Very comfortable and safe environment. The complimentary breakfast was great and very convenient. Staff was very friendly & efficient..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Tight suite

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice miniature apartment type room with frig and cooking capability. King bed and pull out sofa didn't really accommodate the five people it was supposed to--the sofa mattress quality was surely lacking. However, still a great place and good full breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon from San Marcos, CA

All the comforts of home

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you travel a lot, a spacious room with contemporary decor is well received when compared to a standard size room of 300 to 400 sq. ft.
3 out of 5
by laurence from paris

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel d etape Vieillot Cher pour la ville
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels