Ratings based on 2,029 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Kids playground
Cons: Highchair for breakfast.
Location: Citrus farms close by. Lots of fruit. Beautiful area
Very nice, clean hotel. We really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable, really nice. Breakfast was good. Had a nice looking pool and kids playground (really nice feature). Unfortunately everything was wet from rain so the kids couldn't use the playground. Next time! Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel easy to find

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It has very spacious rooms. The WIFI service was very good.
We stayed one night on our way from Phoenix AZ to San Francisco CA. It was very easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased at all

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Our room was all tile which would be fine if it was summer time but it was extremely cold so it made the room colder. Also we were in a suite so there were 2 rooms above us and it seemed like there was a zoo with elephants playing upstairs. So with all of that we couldnt sleep as it was very noisy...then it rained and sounded like there was a faucet right outside or our door.... and then one of the rooms upstairs the people were partying/ arguing all night. ...so needless to say our experience was horrible and when we checked out the hotel Staff didnt greet us or even ask how our night was....we will never stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean,comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It's not a 5 star a little out of date some wear and tear but overall the room was in good condition enjoyed my stay quiet very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from No Cal

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Stay was fine, for what we needed; did its job. Bathroom didn't work great...had to flush multiple times. Towels were small. Refrigerator door stuck on rug; freezer door didn't close. Balcony was shared w/ guests in adjoining room...great if we were with them, but weren't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi

Good location.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: New bed.
Stayed here in the past but this time the nice room we were given had a bed so miserable, we both slept on the floor. Sag,sag,sag....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hwy 99

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: You can have pets!
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Ashland looks like a wonderful town. Will stop again and stay 1 next get next time.
Great food at the on site pub. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Bed
Very nice hotel with great bed. Easy access to freeways and nearby Costco and eating areas. Enjoyable, restful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, amazing staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel staff was so nice to me after I had a long road trip with a baby, they allowed me a late check in and late check out. They fixed an issue with my room right away and was even allowed an upgrade and a crib. I've stayed here twice and will do again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good & Safe For The Price

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe & pet friendly :))
Cons: Just keep making upgrades as you go :))
This was our 2nd stay within a few weeks. Once again no problems & a good safe place to stay. If you're looking for a good place in the cheaper price range. Seriously, look no further. If you're looking for the "Hilton" at the 50$ range ..... wake up :)) and go pay 100 bucks plus a night lol