Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Great price.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Meet all my travel needs. Facility was good. Restaurant on site was good. Staff was responsive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice but a bit dated hard to find your way around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora CA

Convenient hotel in Bakersfield CA just off CA 99

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice large rooms but some need a little bit of maintenance on minor items. Nice courtyard with big swimming pool. I had dinner in the restaurant attached to the hotel. It was not very exciting. There are better places nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could improve a little

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I didn't like the fact that my room was not what I was expecting the picture didn't match the Internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: The staff could be more helpful in getting things fixed.
The ice machines were not working as well as the cable television. The breakfast and pool were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok für Transferstopp

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: Nähe Freeway
Vernünftiges Hotel für notwendigen Stopp auf langer Strecke. Zimmer sind ok, Pool sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover on the way to LAX

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The pool was amazing. The workout rooms were really nice and the breakfast was good. The best part of all was the price!
Cons: The room wasn't the cleanest and the deadbolt on the door was partially pulled out
Location: We weren't there long so we did nothing in the area but it was a perfect location right off the highway.
We needed a place to stop on our way from Yosemite to LAX and this was a great place to stop. We were ready for a break and it was a good in between stop. It was really hot so the pool was perfect. The price was awesome. We enjoyed our brief stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joshua Tree, Ca

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: the location, just off highway 99 was perfect for a one night stay.
Cons: Mantainance, though nothing major. Also some cosmetic updating of a few small items would have added to my experience.
My room was decent, although the lamps needed mantainance and some cosmetic touch-ups. The pool and outside areas are very nice, a good place to relax and/or swim. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning kept up with the extreme heat. It was especially nice to arrive to a cool room (unlike the hotel I stayed in the previous week).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels, no sheets & blankets

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Had to ask two times each just to get towels & blankets for the second bed. Stained towlels & dirty tub. great pool though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excellent check in, no elevator, really old place but very clean. It's priced right for what you get. They have us an upgrade to a suite for a king sized bed, so that was nice. Continental free breakfast good and well stocked.