Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg

Sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Preisleistungsverhältnis.
Cons: Frühstück.
Sehr sauberes Hotel mit super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Frühstück für USA sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked it twice.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Good for dogs, clean, friendly.
Location: Right off freeway.
We liked it so much we booked it again on the way back. Great for our dog. Breakfast was good. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley Ca

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Needed a place to stay near the airport & this fit the bill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly
Location: A weird turn off but we finally got there.
The beds are fabulous. I want one to take home.nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Recently remodeled, clean and secure.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Room was modern and had all necessary amenities. Reasonable exercise room. Coffee 24 hours. Near fuel and fast food. Easy access to freeway
Cons: A little more equipment in exercise room
Location: Good for business and travelers.
Easy access to freeway and Bakersfield for work. Good travelers hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Loved the spacious deluxe room with free pets, free parking and free warm breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel zu einem tollen Preis

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Super Hotel waren von der Preis/Leistung total überrascht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Hotel conveniente y limpio

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones en general, limpieza.
Cons: Camas demasiado suaves.
Location: Bakersfield no tiene mucho que ofrecer, ciudad pequeña con pocos atractivos me parece. Nosotros sólo íbamos de paso.
Es un hotel sencillo pero con buenas instalaciones en general, la limpieza es muy buena y la habitación era lo suficientemente amplia. Las camas demasiado suaves para mi gusto, el baño amplio y muy bueno. Pasamos ahí solo 1 noche ya que íbamos de paso, me parece que la ciudad de Bakersfield no tiene mucho que ofrecer a los paseantes. El personal fue amable en el registro y en la salida. El estacionamiento es gratuito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches Hotel in Bakersfield

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Zimmereinrichtung
Cons: nein, alles wunderbar!
Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht von dem Hotel! Alles war renoviert, schön und modern eingerichtet und sauber! Das WLAN funktioniert gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war auch sehr lecker, sogar mit scrambled egg, Bacon und sausage! Wäre Bakersfield auf unserer Reise nicht nur ein Zwischenstop gewesen, wären wir gerne noch länger geblieben. Beim Auschecken bemerkten wir, dass das Hotel wohl auf haustierfreundlich ist, weil viele Hotelgäste Hunde um das Hotel geführt hatten. Davon merkte man aber im gesamten Hotel auch hinsichtlich der Sauberkeit, Geruch oder Ähnlichem nichts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe Location, nice hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nice and Clean.
Cons: Food was the same each day but very good.
Location: This hotel is on the far North Side of Town. A BBQ place, Denny's and a few fast food places plus 3 gas stations near buy. Highway is very easy access
Great hotel, wireless internet works very well. Very safe location and Highway is easily accessible.