Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2017
When traveling, all I want is a clean comfortable room. This motel met that perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washingtom state

Shower head

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The shower head wad to low for taller people, but it was still ok, love my room. Staff was very nice. And friendly I wad,very well taken care of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Clean, quiet hotel conveniently located close to the field dog training kennel where our 2 English Pointer pups are learning how to hunt birds. Dog friendly staff directed us to the best area to walk our dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to the sight that I needed to work,

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: clean quiet and good breakfast
Cons: was more than i expected
Location: Zambelli fireworks
very comfortable clean n quiet peaceful and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Excellent value

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean, comfortable, affordable, friendly, helpful... a lovely place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Indoor pool and free breakfast!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room nice and indoor pool/spa with free breakfast made the decision easy to choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good service, acceptable price

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: All things
Cons: N/A
Location: Most restaurants are closed after 9pm, but there is one Denny's just located near that hotel, 1 minutes walking from hotel. Very nice.
We drove from LA to Yosemite, and determined to stay there for one night. The price is acceptable for that location, the room was very clean and quiet in the night. The breakfast is excellent, they have warm egg, sausage and bacon. and other drinkings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alarm

Posted Jun 27, 2017
After checking into hotel, getting settled in my room, the alarm went off on the floor (2nd), the people on my floor gathered outside, we were not sure what to do at this point. Then the housekeeper walked by and said to ignore the alarm, it's nothing. Then, I noticed they charged me $300.00 on my charge card, I called the hotel and they said I tampered with the alarm, this is the craziest thing I've ever heard. I told the guy, I never touched the alarm, why would I do such a thing. I will fight this until the end. Very unprofessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear of your recent experience at this location. We would like to better assist you in reaching a resolution for your complaint. Please reach out to the General Manager of this location. We look forward to working with you. Sincerely, Danielle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This hotel would have received 5 rating, except the pool is indoors and isn't heated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Not a suite

Posted May 31, 2017
This is a dated property with a makeover ...after a long day of driving the room was 80 degrees when we checked in ...it took 4 hours to reduce the temp with an old fashioned WINDOW A/C unit . The queen beds had no support , and blankets were non existent ( felt like 2 sheets ) . Were expecting a suite , as the name of the property implies , but was just a room with microwave and fridge .... would not stay here again !