Ratings based on 1,379 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Two Day Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very clean, comfortable room. Good free breakfast. Very happy there for a two day stay. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel needing complete renovations.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cabinet facing missing. Carpet soiled and old. Rooms are not represented. Sadly dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chtistchurch NZ

Value for money

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Would need a car to get to food etc. Nice hotel, enjoyed our night there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Decent for one night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Room was ok but the bathroom was disappointing and small. The toilet seat moved when you sat on it. The shower head pressure was not good and there was paint on the tub. The towels were thin and small. The pool area was a nice area to relax in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quality Inn where? No in there

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Horrible customer service. Staff is slow, rude and unhelpful. In addition, they will charge bogus fines and fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zCitrus Heights,,Ca

Road trip Stop

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This hotel was adequate for the money. The problem was when we got to the hotel, they had no reservation for us. I blame Expedia for not getting Zthe reservation info to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ridgecrest california.

Great experience.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Clean and very pleasant hotel. Rough surrounding area but great hotel and great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
You request queen size bed and you get full size . I asked about it and they say that's what they consider a queen size is. I told her I have at home king ,queen , and full size bed, and I know what a queen size is. And that is not a queen size.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It's worest ever they're bunch of liars they tell something and do something else
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
We're sorry you've had a bad experience with our hotel. Please feel free to reach out to us so that we can fix the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fergus Falls

Hot day no ice

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Only one ice machine working (two out of service!) , only one waffle making machine for large capacity hotel causing long line and conflicts among guests waiting , spoiled start of a new day, breakfast staff grouchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Joe L, Hotel Management
I am incredibly sorry about this. This is not how we want our guests to start their day, nor is this how we want our guests to feel about staying here. I want to thank you for bringing this to my attention so that we may correct it.