Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ヨセミテに近い素敵なホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2016
部屋が広いのがよかったです。また、無料の朝ごはん、無料パーキングなど、無料でのサービスが多く助かりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

This was an adequate hotel. No luxuries but clean

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Close to the place I was visiting and close to main thoroughfare.
Cons: Needs some cosmetic work and could be cleaner. Decor (bedspreads) clean but very ugly faded brown color.
Location: Main event id Buck Owens Crystal Palace.
Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was in an adjoining building - inconvenient with the rain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, Utah

Quiet motel with clean room and comfortable bed.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: I think they are doing the best they can for the location.
Location: In an industrial area. We just stopped for the night.
We were checked in by nice young lady. This was a one night stop on our way to northern California. We were tired of driving so decided to have dinner in the restaurant next door. We were the only customers at 6pm. Food was Ok. This is also where the free breakfast was served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway, free coffee and breakfast.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Location: Close to freeway, and there are only a gas station nearby, and a bar/restaurant next to the motel which also serves free breakfast.
A good stop for a road trip, filling gas and energy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

No need to lie!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Services.
Location: Close to Main Street.
We had many interstates trips. We had no GPS and no local sim card. We were planning our "next day" moves using wi-fi in hotels we stayed in. So, when we booked the hotel I checked twice if they had Internet Access. We arrived the hotel in the evening. Receptionist gave us a key and confirmed they had WiFi. In 5 minutes I couldn't find any. I tried calling the reception several times from the room (another facility from the lobby). It looked like the line didn't work. I went out the room heading to reception and accidentally met the receptionist. He lied to me saying "I called someone to reset wifi". As soon as nor that evening neather next morning we get a chance to plan our next day trip aproppriately. Also, no one from the hotels staff followed the request. No one gave us an information after that. It seemed like they really don't care about guests requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

1 night stop over

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel not too bad reasonable continental breakfast included & laundry facilities.
Cons: Didn't stay long enough to notice.
Location: Just off the Freeway but didn't hear any traffic noise close to shops including Costco.
Booked this on Expediea as a cheap last minute option for a single night whilst travelling between Yosemite & Anaheim.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield,ca

No hot water no facial tissues

Posted Dec 26, 2015
No hot water. No facial tissue. Dead bolt on door wouldnt work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly...

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Not recommend at alll, smelly, dirty, old. Too expensive for that hotel. The person at front desk at night so rude,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice room for the money and good full breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Cons: Fresh exterior paint
Good rooms and good free breakfast Good value Nice bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased breakfast was included

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Location: Crystal Palace down the street
I will stay again as it was easy to book & room was clean