Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The courtyard, the room size, the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Could hear the people above us walking around.
Location: It was close to the 99 and 58 interchange. We were passing through, so did not check out local attractions.
It was close to connect with the 99 again for travel. It had a nice swimming pool and outside door access. It was very reasonable in pricing. The only negative was that it did not have a large choice of eating places close by, but there was at least 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Coffee and tea always available in the lobby. Quiet and the staff was great.
We were very happy with this hotel. Good location and well-kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Marina R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the feed back, we are glad to know your stay with us was pleasant. We hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff and maintenance of rooms.
Shower was not working; faucet loose from the wall. Maybe someone was supposed to be working on it but not completed. Why was room released to guest? Don't they inspect the rooms before assigning to guest? 11 o'clock at night we had to repack our suitcases to move to another room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Bad smell throughtout the hotel . Inside it was clean . But not good exp overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Lovely hidden garden

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The interior garden and pool area were very pretty, the room was cozyand clean, the price was inexpensive, and the breakfast was included.
Location: Zingo's diner down the street!!!
The inside corridors one has to go through to find their way to their room at this motel are confusing and sort of like a lab rat maze, but the inside garden with a faux river fountain and a pool shaped like a Club (like in cards, not like with a caveman) is beautiful and surprising. The hot tub is just right, not disappointingly cool as some motels keep the temp. It was perfect for our one-night stop between Modesto and Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Byron

Not really.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a good as I hopped, before 8 am I asked for the earliest time to check in without any extra charges, the night shift front desk person assured me that I could check in at 11 am, I showed up at 12:30 pm and was not able to check in, without paying an extra fee. than in the room I found a cucaracha wondering around the sink, I informed the lady that atended breakfast. The room did not have a refrigerator nor a microwave oven. Over all, it was a very inconvenient night, I had another reservation at this hotel, attempted to cancel, was not able, so that will be the last time that this facilities will have my business.
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay overall friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very clean , quiet & friendly staff.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Would stay again. Room was small but comfortable & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager - Jordan Alzamzami, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We take great pride in providing a clean comfortable stay for our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothin fancy

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep that's it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We take great pride in providing lodging accommodations for all of our guests. Thank you for staying at our property, I look forward to your next visit.