Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
IT's time for this hotel to do some upgrading. They were painting the hallways during my 4 night stay. The carpets are horribly dirty, stained, and I got a faint smell of oil in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Never again

Posted May 27, 2017
Rooms are outdated. Smelled really bad. Carpets are dirty Bathroom curtain smelled bad. Walls are nasty Not kid friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville

The motel met our needs.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: A renovation would be nice. But I had no problems
Location: Lots of places to eat.
We needed a cheaper room that the 150.00 per night at the doublessings tree for a business conference being held there. We were 5 minutes from the hotel. Our room was clean, it was quiet, the pool and spa was opened and girls behind the desk were extremely helpful! No complaints!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the photo

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: staff was nice and the shower was good
Cons: remodel and update everything
Location: ok
The room did not look like the photo advertisement on Expedia. 1980's flashback. Coffee table and end tables (furniture in general) should be thrown out...so beat up looking. Draperies were so stained that they looked like Exhibit A from CSI Crime Scene. Staff was very nice and the shower was good. Wont stay here again and now leary about Ramada in general.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you describe our staff as very nice and the shower as good. We are in the planning stages for a major renovation which will include new room furniture. We are excited about our upcoming improvements and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Was easily accessible.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Updated.
The room was clean and neat, but needs to be updated. The wall paper edges were curling up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It does not have good breakfast service and also room service is not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice, room could of been better.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was quick and nice at check in and out.Room was big and it was quiet to sleep in but room could of been cleaner and kept up. Paint was old and peeled in room. And towels were dingy looking dirty. Breakfast would of been good if they kept it up till time they were supposed to but staff took half of everything down an hour before already. They're wasn't even coffee left. Liked the lay out of hotel but for the price could of been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty runned down hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Do not Recomended this hotel. It's very runner down. Their breakfast sucks because they don't really have much options. No yogurt or juice for breakfast and their pancake machine was not working. Everyone there left after they saw their poor menu. No bananas or any fruits except for oranges. U are much better off paying a little more and staying at a better hotel. Unless u don't mind about the stinky dirty smell. We didn't even take a shower because we were grossed out by how dirty the room was and how old and rough the towels We're.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: leaving
Cons: two stars was a star too far
Location: a sea of asphalt set next to the on ramp
breakfast was a joke no options no coffee plastic and Styrofoam sorry I hated it
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels