Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Alright hotel would reccomend to many people on a budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Carpets
The beds are very comfortable which is the most important. Staff was very nice. Just needs a good carpet cleaning and a lot of minor repairs. There was only one vending area with ice for all the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stink.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
really stink as soon as open the lift. I don't know what kinds of SUITES is that? But Breakfast is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from las vegas

OK -- priced right

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: WIFI quick and reliable. In-room a/c provides 'white noise' to keep out all sounds.
Cons: Carpet
Basic room, comfortable with nice bedding. Under new management, still getting the 'kinks' out of the organization. Free WIFI, basic breakfast and small workout area make this a good value. A carpet upgrade sorely needed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep going

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Not the best place to stay, but then neither is Bakersfield. Keep going or avoid Bakersfield altogether.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Comfortable Beds

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: No
Nice breakfast 6 - 9 am. Slept in a very nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The Sleep Inn and Suites is in a great location for food and easy travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very clean and pleasant. They accommodated our needs for an extra early breakfast and late checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, United States of America

The room was comfortable for the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Room
Location: We just slept and hit the road in the morning. We needed to rest because we had driven for 10 hours.
Comfortable, convenient location. We only slept overnight and didn't do anything in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: there is gas stations near by, mcds, jack in the box, burger king, easy access to freeway. other hotels as neighbors.
Hotel was very pleasant, room was very nice and clean and beds and pillows supper comfortable!! prizing was great. we got three rooms double bed, breakfast was included. The only thing is that the room carpet had a little stains. that didn't bother me but just an FYI for the people that go to that extreme of pickiness lol