Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pratique Confortable Propre Bon rapport qualité /prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

A quiet, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff.
Location: Nothing.
1 night stay, everything was OK, but not excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Newly renovated hotel, a great experience

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We came here for a stopover in Bakersfield. I was dubious about many of the hotels around and went for this one thanks to the reviews. We were very pleased. It's newly renovated, we could not fault it at all. The room was spacious, clean, modern. The staff were all very friendly, and yeh breakfast was simple but sufficient. And all for a good value. If we visited Bakersfield regularly, we'd be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was great except for one thing. Coffee pot was not cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Ca

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything was great, except the loud air conditioner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable, spacious room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Bakersfield Springhill Suites. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. We missed the free breakfast in the morning because they only offer it until 9:00 and we are late sleepers, but other than that we were very happy with our room and with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Centrally located between LA and LV. Breakfast was not that great but overall hotel and rooms were clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Close to the hospital

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We were visiting a family in the hospital and needed a place to stay close by, this hotel is perfect with breakfast provided every morning. I feel safe and my kids enjoyed the pool to relax from a very stressful moments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california, US

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stay 3 night. Convenient for driver and good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont, CA

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was the last 4.5 hours of our trip home. We decided we would stay at SpringHill Suites. That was the best choice hands down. The bed was a temperpedic, breakfast was free and hearty, the jacuzzi was perfect, the room had a nice sofa and huge closet. We stayed at the Sheraton on our first night of the trip and honestly going forward I will choose and recommend Spring Hill Suites by Marriott over and over again. The bed at SpringHill Suites by Marriott was so delicious we overslept but woke up feeling refreshed and invigorated. The water pressure in the shower was amazing! Thank you SpringHill Suites for a lovely evening.