Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

One night stopover

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious
One night stopover en route from Las Vegas to Yosemite, perfect for our needs, clean, spacious. Unfortunately we arrived later in the evening and most local restaurants close at 2100, leaving only Dennys and ihop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and Excellent service

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Super Impressed with the facility and staff. The breakfast far exceeded my expectations. I woke up extremely early and wandered downstairs to get some creamer. I was pleasantly surprised that I did not need to make coffee in my room because fresh pots with REAL cream were already available in the lobby !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Room cramped;a/c loud;service/personnel excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast had fresh nutritious choices; personnel friendly and responsive.
Room was disappointing as compared to the Fresno Springfield Suites. Carpet was soiled/stained and sofa had white stain on it. But it was quiet and staff efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Needs room renovations: carpet bedding plug ins for phones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
we have stayed here before. we will stay here again when visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good location comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Everything good full breakfast better than other hotels but my husband likes to use the guide in the tv remote and they do not have that and they have very few channels. One reason he may prefer to choose another hotel if they do not fix that .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Let's get better.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Changed rooms, toilet not working. Breakfast over at nine. Hairs on bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very clean and staff was very very nice

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel staff were very nice and helpful. Room was clean and my son loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
everything was good the breakfast could be better. the staff was efficient and got checked in quick