Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Okay room

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The room was great except for the shower. Everything was clean and fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Jamie M , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We apologize that there was a challenge with the shower. We strive to ensure your stay with us is a wonderful experience. We hope that when you are in the Bakersfield area you will stay with us again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was fine for a two night stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I liked it staff was awesome and surprisinglythe elevator was quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by JM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are thrilled that we were able to wow you with our awesome staff. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting the Bakersfield area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from us

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pleasent hotel close to the freeway and so many places closed to eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so bad, just bad guests

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unsavory types hanging out requiring police visits
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Freeway on and off at a very reasonable price

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean. Friendly front desk staff Typical poor Cable TV choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI doesn't work at all. Terrible comfort as far as room goes. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
motel was quite and restful their pool is great just didn't have time to try it. Close to restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will go to this place

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The person who was in charge of the reception desk at the time of my arrival ( his name badge read "JOSE") has an serious attitude problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was decent for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was pretty clean. Very quiet. Computer system was down when I checked in and they told me to sign everything in the morning. Went in to check out and system was still down. Wanted me to pay for room even though it was already paid for by my company. A lot of confusion and some anger on their part, but was cleared up by my company. Might stay there again if I have no other choice.