Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great value, nice room and clean. Walls are a bit thin.. could hear a little noice from the room next to mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Very clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean and not shabby and worn looking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
The room was wonderful and very clean. The decor was beautiful and everything made for a very pleasant stay. The rate was incredible. I've stayed at hotels that cost twice as much that were no where near as nice and clean as this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great place to rest. Great place to rest. Great place to rest. Great place to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2016
It was a very nice stay. It was quite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: the service
Cons: clean the toilets and they need new beds and sheets the staff was really nice carpet need to be cleaned But overall great
Location: bowling alley was nest door freeway exit gas station car wash food
Very nice and they were accommodating the beds are old not as fluffy as i am use to and sheets where dingy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada Hills, Ca

Outdated

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Not bad, just ok for 2 night stay, was close to freeway which helped me get to various locations I needed to visit. Rather outdated motel, air conditioner extremely noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel for a break during a long drive

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I chose this because it looked decent being on the way for a long drive. However the front desk told me I took 2 hand towels but later on realized the house keeper never put those towels in the room. Glad they figured that out because they were trying to charge me for that !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

It's ok

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Overall ok experience, the electrical outlets need improvement, or replacement. Other than ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very cramped room, out of date no fridge , Don't like lobby enterence to expensive for what it was. Only good thing was the diner next door. Also bad parking!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling,IL.

worn and weary

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: location,price
Cons: rooms need new,smaller furniture. No roaches or whatever that thing scurrying up the wall was.AC is marginal
Location: Convenient,in a nice area of town.Shopping and restaurants nearby
Not a real inviting place.Rooms have exterior doors.Check-in was fine and a one king room was only $60.Rooms have too much old bulky furniture and are small.Bathroom was better with some nice tile.I saw a roach in the morning while my wife was showering-I didn't tell her.Sleep quality was fine and AC was passable,not great.Breakfast below average-we went to Denny's.Convenient location in a good part of town.