Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very reasonable and would stay there again. Older hotel. It looks as though the hotel may be in the process of trying to do updates. The shower and tub in our room was old and definitely need to be replaced. However; the 2nd room which was occupied by other family members the shower had been updated. The staff was very accomodating and the rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not expected from last visit.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: close to my appointment.
Cons: Not going there again!!
Location: Lots of restaurants to eat .
Room was not as clean, odor was a musk like, bedding looked not changed and I just felt unease.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Quick over night stay while driving from southern to northern California. The hotel was convenient to the freeway, clean and comfortable. Lobby staff were pleasant and helpful. Restaurant was within walking distance across the parking lot. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just what I needed

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It was cheep, and had just what I needed for a quick night away
Cons: Could of had a better blanket, there was a cigarette hole in mine, but we did get a smoking room
Location: Right off the freeway, quiet location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, United States of America

Was a last resort for 5 ladies on motorcycles

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Close to 99 and 5 freeway entrances.
Parking is dimly lit or completely in the dark at night. Feels unsecure with homeless people lingering around the building. Room was a smoking room. Even the tissues smelled of cigarettes. Mold in shower tiles. Baby roaches in bathroom. Cigarette burns and questionable stains on/in the bedding. Doors, walls, and drawers had water damage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Oct 24, 2016
on a whole for the price I expected better, room was o.k. but very near freeway off ramp, clean but worn, breakfast was not up to standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
If you need a cheap place to stay for a quick stop, this is it. Certainly not fancy. An okay breakfast is included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located near freeway.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good, quiet room. Nice breakfast included. There is a swimming pool but I did not have time to check it out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dirty, poor conditions all around, cockroaches

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING, needs new manager, new remodel and clean out the filth, exterminator, and security to run out the tweakers
this place was worst., bad area, filthy premise, bad inside and out., better to sleep in your car., filthy sticky carpets, bad nasty old and dirty.. pass this one up. PLEASE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Only for a short night

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Think about the breakfast...
The pool was dirty at night. At the breakfast they offer only one hash brown, one french toast and one pancake... The only nice thing was you can flee out of the small breakfast room on a terrace outside.