Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by pamela from MA

only had smoking room--did not stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
very rude staff--only had smoking room even though i booked called before--never will stay at that noisy place!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lin from Fresno, Ca

A little too much freeway noise

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: pet friendly and clean
Cons: Would like coffee in room
Location: just a little difficult to get in and out
no real complaints Good breakfast provided but would have liked coffee in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kat from Bakersfield ca

Cheap hotel nice staff

Posted Feb 24, 2014
the stuff of the hotel was super nice also very clean as far as the room size it was small with the two screen size beds in it there was no more room to move around in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carole from Manchester, WA

Close to highway

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Rooms were clean, wifi available, well priced
Cons: alarm clock in room, hairdryer in room
Location: just off major thoughrofare, shopping close by, restaurants close by
Rooms were clean, wifi available, no clock, no hairdryer, good restaurant within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The room very clean and the staff accommodating.
Location: The location near the airport was good. However, very close to highway and parking lot noisy with trucks pulling in.
A mix up occurred regarding the shuttle taking me to airport at 6:30 am. They start shuttle at 9am. However, they gave me wake up call at 4:30 am and when I went to office to call a cab, they had the shuttle for me. I appreciated that very much.
2 out of 5
by marie from colorado

Room carpet so dirty

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Room was okay, carpet was so dirty though. I have to let my daughters stay on bed mostly the whole time.. Our socks was so dark walking around the room. I dont think they vacuum or steamvac there carpets for years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bakersfield,knudsen

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
my stay was ok I guess,,its just that the other neighbor are very noice,,,,I don't care about their party,,but I want peace and quite,,?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by terri from phx

would stay there again

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
Nice room. Continental breakfast was a joke but oh well. Pet friendly with wood floors. Cigarette butts in desk drawer in a non-smoking room. Overall price was right for a decent room.