Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi useless from room I was in next to pool. Otherwise okay va.ue for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, clean, fair price, pet friendly

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Clean room, no problems with noise, decent continental breakfast, pet friendly - would stay there again and also would recommend it to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we're happy your stay with us was pleasant from cleanliness to breakfast. We aim to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay with great service so we are really happy to see that we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute room

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service, Clean room, better than expected based on other reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very nice it was close were we worked I will recommend or our next stay will be at vagabond for sure we loved it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets were dirty, looks like they didn't switch them out. Mattress was awful to sleep in. Not coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
There were long dark hairs all over the floor in the bathroom. Also a very high pitched sound every time someone turned the water on in adjourning rooms. If you want a good night's sleep and a nice shower in the morning - this is not the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway and In and Out !

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night. Some one opened my door at 7 AM because they rented my room out. That was startling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a relaxing time an will be staying again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The service was good! The front desk lady was very nice but that was the only good thing about it.
Cons: All of it, bugs in our bath tub, heater didn't work. Just very gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels