Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
location is in the center of everything. easy access to the old town, main shopping street, corniche, cafes and restaurants. beautiful spacious rooms. The shower wasnt the best, the water pressure was disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united arab emirates

Nice hotel for relaxing

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
I was staying there for three nights in the fourth day there was no hot water in my toilet and also the breakfast in the restaurant every day was same food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Ricardo Acevedo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We would like to know more information regarding your stay - the dates and your room number, in order to investigate the inconvenience and get back to you. We kindly ask you to get in touch directly with the Hotel staff in future in case of any inconveniences. And we will be very happy to see you again at Four Seasons Hotel Baku! Best regards, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your kind rating. Best regards, Ricardo Acevedo
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Best 5 Star Hotel in Baku.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
- Excellent hotel, great location and near Old Town. - Great services. - Room rate a little bit high compare to other 5 star hotels in Baku.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you very much for your kind review. Hope to welcome you back again very soon. Best regards, Ricardo Acevedo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Hotel by the Caspian Sea shore

Posted Feb 17, 2017
At the Four Seasons Baku, we were treated like royals. The staff was very nice and very caring. The service was amazing and the recommendations we got from the concierge were up to expectations. I would definitely recommend that hotel to anyone visiting Baku.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Ricardo Acevedo , Hotel Management
Dear Cristina, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. Hope to greet you one more time in our Hotel. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Essa

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Essa, Thanks a lot for rating us. Best Regards, Ricardo Acevedo
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ali, Thank you very much for taking your time and rating us. Best Regards, Ricardo Acevedo
5 out of 5
by Alyazeya

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alyazeya, Thanks a lot for 5 star rating. Best regards, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by Majed

great hotel and friendly staffs

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was excellent, everything was great, rooms, services, staffs, breakfast, location,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Majed, Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make sure our guests are satisfied at all times. Please come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Nigar Hashimova
5 out of 5
by Nouf

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean.. Fancy.. Location .. Hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nouf, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Nigar Hashimova