Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
One of the best hotels in the world. A wonderful city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Ricardo Acevedo. General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay in

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second stay in four seasons Baku. It's convenient and nice place to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We look forward to see you again at Four Seasons Hotel Baku. Sincerely, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by VITALY from Москва

Превосходно !

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасны отель, прекрасное расположение !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Уважаемый VITALY, Благодарю Вас за отличный отзыв. Будм ждать Вас вновь в Four Seasons Hotel Baku. С уважением, Рикардо Асеведо Генеральный Менеджер
4 out of 5
by Michael from Texas

Treat for Ringing in the New Year

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
This has been a marvelous hotel to bring in the New Year with a little bit of class. This is one of several hotels that I have ever stayed and this ranks up there. The rooms were gigantic and elegant overall. Service was excellent, especially at the Bentley restaurant / lounge to relax for a few drinks and cigar. Breakfast was a treat on Sunday and it would be a great pleasure to go every Sunday for brunch. The spa, gym and pool were really great for my girlfriend to have the opportunity to enjoy. It is highly commend.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We hope to see you again at Four Seasons Hotel Baku in nearest future. Regards, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by Shamil from Дубай

Лучший

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Лучший отель в Баку
Comment from Hotel Management
by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Shamil, Благодарю за Ваш отзыв и ждем Вашего следующего визита в Four Seasons Hotel Baku. С уважением, Рикардо Асеведо Генеральный Менеджер
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baku Business trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, lovely people
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to greet you once again in our Hotel. Sincerely, Ricardo Acevedo
5 out of 5
by ALEKSANDR from Москва

Всем рекомендую!!!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Замечательный отель, все на высшем уровне. Первое что порадовало - это шикарные цветы в лобби. Номер поддерживали в чистоте в течение всего дня, днем убирали, а вечером готовили номер ко сну, мелочь но забота чувствовалась постоянно. Отдельное спасибо хочу сказать внимательному, отзывчевыму и дружелюбному персоналу. Отдыхали как раз в день рождения, было безумно приятно, когда обнаружили в номере сюрприз от отеля. Также хотелось бы обратить внимание на спортивную зону при отеле: комфортный спортивный зал, сауны, хамам и бассейн. Удобное расположение, все самое интересное находится в шаговой доступности. Минусов не было, ставлю 5 баллов из 5. Мы остались довольны, впечатление о Баку, подчеркнул и дополнил отдых в нашем отеле. Всем рекомендую отель Four seasons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015
Дорогой ALEKSANDR, Хочу поблагодарить вас за столь положительный отзыв. Будем рады приветствовать вас сново в скором будущем. С Уважением, Сэм Иоаннидис Генеральный Директор
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for spending your time and rating the Hotel. Sincerely, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Dear Alexander, Many thanks for the 5 star rating. Sincerely, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Baku, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rating the Hotel. Sincerely, Ricardo Acevedo General Manager