Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for F1

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The hotel is nice however the resteraunt are not up to 5 star level. The room is nice but it does not have the modern things that most hotels have now a day such as the electronic do not disturb. Also no free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel is a nice hotel, with great facilities. The staff could gain some improvement. Learn how to manage a hotel at high capacity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Good hotel for business and leasure

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location, Spa, Internet speed, and of course the sky bar where you can see Baku from the 30th floor in 360 view
Cons: Staff needs to know more english and time of the room cleaning needs to be flexible
Location: Near to almost everything plus its on the sea side
Overall is good, nothing to complain. they also have a very good massage service with really excellent staff. plus a really nice fast internet WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice location and clean good hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: all facilities was good including all staff
Cons: there is nothing to say negative points about this hotel
Location: location is good to close most of the important points in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent hotel close to all facility's

Posted Jul 26, 2016
All was very nice enjoyed our stay would recommend to all who wants to stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business meeting / team offsite hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff was very friendly and the rooms well clean and kept well. However, I felt it was catered more towards guests who were there for business and not turists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Solihull,England

Great Hotel in fab location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Great hotel. Staff friendly and spoke excellent English. Location excellent, near the front and could walk to most things. Easy to get cabs also. Recommend the executive area. Great for drinks and snacks. We were unusual in that we were on holiday not business and the hotel were really good at helping us out. Baku is really lovely. The hotel's top floor bar has excellent views, best in Baku I would say. Food excellent in the Grill. Only 'fault' is no outdoor swimming pool. Not much they can do about that though. Indoor pool good but in the hot weather outdoor pool would have topped it off. Excellent holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banbury oxon

Great hotel close to all places in Baku city.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Excellent hotel great place to stay recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 star in a great location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great location across the road from the waterfront promenade and 10 minutes walk from fountain square and the old town. Very nice bedrooms, excellent service and good breakfast. Only problem is the useless WiFi for 15 AZN a day. Better to get a local sim card at Bakucell. 3gb for 6 AZN, which is 1,000 times less than Vodafone roaming charge.
3 out of 5
by nc from UK

Good for business... not for me.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Pool, spa and sauna facilities.
Cons: Make it more competitively priced. Train your staff in English. The food needs to be better for westerners - I expect real bacon in an int. hotel
Excellent location and very good hotel and if I had been on expenses, it would have been much better. Simply put, it is over-priced for what you get. I started to eat in the 4 seasons because the food was better and cheaper. There's nothing wrong with the hotel but it doesn't provide value for money - and I travel a lot. Also the staff need to be better trained in English. I would go again if someone else paid.