Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bar & Restaurants, very very good. You will love i

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip but this hotel is perfect for family visit. For my business trip it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Perfect choice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very good location, friendly staff, beautiful view, excellent hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Shuja

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
More helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We had a great time in the hotel. The staff were great and helpful. The main issue was the room discription and size we thought it was bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful Hotel In Baku

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Super staff and spacious room.
Lucked out into an upgrade sea view suite what a phenomenal view of Baku! Everything was 5 Stars from check in until check out. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by salem

good servise

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
good service and friendly staff. great breakfast
5 out of 5
by ahmed

In general it was an excellent experience to stayr

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent hotel with very cooperative staff at the reception. The breakfast was very good. Please have more than one fresh juices. There was only orange fresh juice. There should be more fresh juices in comparison to a 5 star standard of the hotel. Secondly/ WIFI should be available in very room free of charge. When I threaten to cancel my booking and move to another hotel nearby is where I was offered free WIFI
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the Saty
5 out of 5
by James

I'd do it again

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great week in Baku & the hotel was centrally located to the office as well safe to walk around in the evening.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and well situated. Staff were friendly and the bar on the 2nd floor was nice and smoker friendly. The Buddha Bar is on the side of the building so it was nice to go out without having to go too far. The JW Marriott policy of no free WiFi in the rooms is annoying but not much to blame the staff for. Prices are affordable and food and drinks were good. Room service was a ridiculous amount of food so beware, you may not be able to finish breakfast. Overall a good place to consider if in Baku.