Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mike

Friendliest Service

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My regular choice for a business stay in Baku. The service is extremely efficient and super friendly. The hotel is very well located and many rooms renovated. Best value hotel in this class. 5 star hotels charge more for services that most people dont use. Park Inn Baku provides 5 star service without any of the unnecessary frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tallinn

A hotel with most friendly staff!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We were back in Baku after 30 years to repeat a honeymoon trip. Very well organized transfer from the Airport to hotel was absolutely flexible despite our plane was delayed lot of and many times. During the delay all time staff of the hotel was online and available by both: phone plus e-mail. Then finally landed and arrived to the hotel late in the night/early morning the check-in was performed quickly and without too much hassle. The breakfest selection was great, delicious and with national speciality foods. The restaurant Eleven on the 11th floor had ultimate service and readiness to play our own choosed and brought with dedicated celebration melody. Enough close to the Old City and sea. It was a pleasent stay, nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Eylem Findik, Hotel Management
Dear Tarmo, Congratulations on your wedding anniversary! It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay. I will for sure share this with our entire team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do to ensure that our guests have a great stay. I hope that you had a memorable celebration with us! We will be delighted to welcome you here once again and make your future stays much more memorable and enjoyable. Sincerely, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice business hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located next to the boulevard, where you can walk around. The city centre is close by, but still need to walk for 5-10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VICTOR from Astrakhan

Satisfied)

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for reasonable price
5 out of 5
by Mike from Herzlia

Best hotel in Baku for business trips

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel for a business trip. Great service and excellent value for money. Their service is very professional and friendly, even personal. Staff are very attentive. The hotel is very well located, both for business and also close to the boulevard and restaurants and bars for evenings out. The hotel has everything you need for an efficient business trip without any of the unnecessary frills which just add to the cost of a luxury hotel. This is my go-to hotel in Baku. I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Dear Boris, Hotel Management
Let me thank you for sharing your experience whilst your stay in our hotel. Indeed the location of the hotel is excellent and there is a lot to do around the hotel just steps away. I am very proud, when senior reviewers like you, are satisfied with our hotel and its services. The whole team of the hotel will continue in the future to please our guests the way you have experienced with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Value for money

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: breakfast!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right across the street from the shopping mall.
A good price, great buffet breakfast, 24 hours gym access and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Agood choice for Baku

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Rates around 100 usd ok for this hotel, clean and mice Location is good near to bulvar mall shopping center and old city.. a little bit traffic - horn noise from the street Breakfast is very good, open buffet. Nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Still one of the cheapest hotels to stay in Baku and offers good value for money. I was there on business but the location also offers some scope for exploring and walking along the sea. Breakfast is very nice and the staff and friendly and helpful.