Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of a motel than a hotel. More like 1.5 star.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The "hotel" just looked dingy, bugs everywhere, and the walls were dirty. WiFi didn't have enough strength to reach the room we were in.
2 out of 5
by Marc from Barcelona

Old but ok if you are looking for a bed&breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were really helpful and friendly. Location is great if you are looking for a spot to sleep next to the highway. Only negative point is that the room was quite old, and seemed to have had a lot of use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient, pleasant stay

Posted Mar 12, 2016
This overnight provided free wifi and free parking. The location was perfect for heading into Bouziques for dinner that evening and then driving on through Sète in the morning. The quality exceeded our expectations for the low cost.
3 out of 5
by Norman from Atlanta

Conveniently located hotel west of Monpellier.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
As we could find a room at a decent price on a Tuesday night in Montpellier, we searched nearby and found this hotel. It is located on the same fenced lot as Hôtel Première Classe Sète – Balaruc. We arrived late at night and had a bit of a problem entering the lot and registering. Both hotels have automatic registration through a computerized system we were not familiar with. In addition, the front gate was closed around midnight and we needed a code to open it. When I noticed that hotel Campanile is in the back, everything went well. A very helpful staff member used the computerize machine to register us and give me the key and also gave me a code to open the gate. Another helpful person (a cook at the restaurant) helped me to park the car. Our double room was very small, with a passable bathroom. As a quick stop for the night this hotel is OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LE CREUSOT

accueil par le gerant de facon deplorable

Posted Jul 23, 2008 on Hotels
Aucune compréhension de la part du gérant afin de résoudre un petit soucis d'installation. Couple de gérant un peu jeune et sans expérience devant une situation bien ordinaire. Dommage car cette chaine représentait pour moi un signe de qualité mais je ne désespère pas de retrouver un jour un hôtel Campanile avec un accueil digne de son rang. Cordialement,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le cheylard

on ne devrai pas voir ca de nos jours

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: le personnel
Cons: tout
beaucoup de bruit ,tres sale vetuste......resturation mediocre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ras
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

proche grand ville propre accueil tres pro

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Employes tres aimables et tres pro cela fait deux fois que j'y sejourn et je recommande cet hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels