Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Teemu from Finland

Perfect place to spend holiday and it has pool!!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
We spend amazing holiday here temp +35c for several days. Owners speak perfect english and deutsch and really friendly. Room was big and clean and with AC!! Breakfast wasnt ordinary kind of hippie style but ok :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Krisztina, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your kind review. Welcome you back to Hullam Villa a the side of Lake Balaton.
5 out of 5
by yoav from Israel

recommended

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The place is lovely, the owners are very kind and friendly, breakfast was healthy and tasty, we had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Krisztina, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review. Do hope to welcome you back! Best wishes
5 out of 5
by Annika

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Krisztina, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5 star:)
5 out of 5
by Ádám from Székesfehérvár

Csodaszép

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Egy nagyon szép szálláshely finom reggelivel, kellemes medencével és szobával nagyon közel a Balaton partjához. Tökéletes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Krisztina, Hotel Management
Köszönjük a kiváló értékelést. Szívesen viszontlátjuk Önöket!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Krisztina, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars:)
4 out of 5
by Emelie from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell med god service. Dessutom finns pool vilket var behövligt i 36 graders värme. Området är väl inte det roligaste med några turistbutiker och några restauranger som inte imponerade något vidare. Men hotellet var som sagt bra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Krisztina, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review. We welcome you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ USA

PERFECT FOUR STARS HOTEL!

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect! Nice people, comfortable, good and generous breakfast. Located near supermarket, restaurants, souvenirs stores, post office, Balaton Lake, etc. Only the quality of the soap is not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Refreshing, but hot stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Quiet location, clean and great breakfast
Cons: The A/C was 5 euro extra
Location: You need a car to get here, but very quiet and nice place to take a walk around and enjoy the small village.
This would be good for longer stays, though we only stayed overnight. Our room was quiet and clean and we enjoyed a refreshing swim in the pool on a very hot day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mukava yöpmispaikka

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Nice place but little bit difficult to find and reach by car. Very friendly staff, nice rooms with a view to lake Balaton (about 100 m away). Nice pool and some restaurants and shops nearby.