Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Goultekin

Smart and friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I could not make the trip due to a death in the family but I know the hotel I know Izmir and I also know the area very well The hotel is situated in the perfect location to go anywhere at ease. It's a reputable hotel clean and friendly service. You can not go wrong with this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with amazing facilities

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was my second booking with this hotel and the staff especially at the check in always helpfull.
5 out of 5
by NATIG

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!! Thanx to Lukas, helped us so much! Also all other Ladies in Hotels staff! Love u guys!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right place to stay in Balcova

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a conference trip in Balcova. The hotel is just the right place to stay. It's close to the university. All facilities are fine at the price. There is a good swimming pool. You can easily take a public bus outside the hotel to city center and Konak square.
5 out of 5
by william from pefferlaw ontario canada

wonderful spa and hotel facilities.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The thermal pools and other health facilities were very good and staff great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved the pool!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Breakfast.
It is very private. You have access to a water park. It has an indoor pool, out door pools, hot tubs, and slides (They weren't running while we were there in April). The room was small and breakfast just okay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Rooms are dirty and too old. I cannot recomend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Thermal facilities are far away from the hotel building. There is no classical Turkish bath in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
place needs update. Bath ropes with holes on them.