Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel was clean, nice touch with 24hr coffee and water. Close to city area, breakfast is pretty good. I guess my only bad comments was there is no elevator, and no adult supervision in pool area very much a liability for the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We needed a nice comfortable place to stay the night for marching band competition. The room was wonderful, the bed was super soft! Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi.

Very unhappy with staff

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: Never go there again!
Room not ready at check in time,charged me more than what it was booked on expedia for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Large spacious room.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Large rooms were spacious. Great breakfast.
It was a great comfortable large room. Clean is important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from AZ

Review

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Close to family friends in WI, pool!, close to the Twin Cities in MN, easy access to highways. Breakfast buffets were wonderful
Cons: Let people know there is no elevator service for elderly with knee and hip pain so they can request ground level room.
Location: Close to Twin Cities in MN
All staff helpful. Loved the pool. Whole hotel friendly, pleasant, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lot of room for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Traveling on business with a colleague. His room was standard fare but good sized and clean. My room had a kitchenette and a fireplace for the same rate as his (it was available and so they gave it to me, though I booked both rooms through Expedia). Very friendly staff and it was quiet. I didn't use the fireplace (July) but the air conditioner worked great! Only drawback in the room was no bathtub (shower only). Oh well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

"Nice hotel"

Posted Sep 12, 2012
They did a good job and it was a nice place to stay while we were in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home...

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Great service, clean hotel - beds were so comfortable that I woke up and thought I was at home for just a few seconds. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We wil be back

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Room was very nice, a little traffic noise. No parking problems, nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Burt from Wisconsin

Nice Place for Travelers

Posted Jan 29, 2012
Pros: Location
Stayed a couple of times. Best place in the location I was at. Nice boring breakfast.