Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Breakfast and pool were nice.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and the pool were nice.
Cons: The internet, the smell and the price was about 30 dollars too much.
Location: Not much to do, we were visiting family.
The internet was very spotty, our room had a funny smell to it (I think there may have been a pet in there before us). For 130 dollars a night it wasn't anything special. I thought that price was a bit much for what you got. Breakfast and the pool were nice though.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Lexington

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Right off the interstate yet tucked behind main road so quiet.
4 out of 5
by Paula from Ontario

Would stay again

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The pool was nice and the hot buffet breakfast was great. I really enjoyed the unlimited coffee/ tea that was available all day. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. A little overpriced in my opinion. It was nothing spectacular. Shower was a stand up only. No tub unless you paid for a better room. It was clean and quiet. Overall: 3.5/5
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Near Madison

great place for the family stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 2 nights had a great time hotel is clean staff is friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay here again.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice Hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jarrod from Eau Claire

Terrible Hotel I will never stay again

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room months in advance. Late check in as I was attending a concert. Arrived and checked in around 10 pm. Immediately attempted to use the hot tub. Neither the heat lamp or the jets worked and being so late no help. The shower drain was clogged so I got to stand in four inches of filth to shower. The coffee pot according to the front desk was "an old one" so that's why it leaked all over and made no coffee.there were hairs not belonging to me or my guest on the bathroom wall. At check out I mentioned these problems and was givin a price reduction of about $30. Totally dissatisfied and angry. Americinn basically ruined my whole weekend and I will be camping in a tent next year where at least I know what I'm paying for. Despicable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel was clean, nice touch with 24hr coffee and water. Close to city area, breakfast is pretty good. I guess my only bad comments was there is no elevator, and no adult supervision in pool area very much a liability for the hotel.