Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: The hard bed
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The king size bed was very hard and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

HOUSEKEEING WAS THE WORST WE HAVE EXPERIENCED.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: THE FIRST IMPRESSION WAS FINE. THE LOBBY AND RECEPTION DESK WERE CLEAN AND IN ORDER, AS WERE THE AMENITIES.
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING AND HOSPITALITY
Location: BALDWIN IS A VERY SMALL CENTER SO THERE IS VERY LITTLE INCLUDING THE CHOICE OF RESTARUANTS.
SIX OF THE NINE TOWELS PROVIDED WERE DIRTY. THE BATHROOM FLOOR HAD HAIR IN EVERY CORNER. ONE OF THE PILLOWS SMELLED OF URINE. THE HOTEL STAFF WERE UNINTERESTED AND NOT WELCOMING.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Needs Work

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff - overall clean.
Cons: Bed and bathroom updated.
Location: Good - close to Interstate 94.
Bathroom needs updating - Sink drain missing, not fun brushing your teeth and looking down a dirty drain plus you could easily drop something down it. Wall paper peeling. Beds very hard but linens were nice. Breakfast very unimpressive. I would probably not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Had to pull in because of a rainstorm. Very nice motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rating

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean. The staff was helpful.
Cons: The air conditioner needs repair.
Location: It is right by the main highway.
The room assigned to us smelled of cigarette smoke so the kind staff reassigned us to a pleasant room but the air conditioner became very noisy.during our final night . The room was cool so we shut it off and told the staff when we checked out. They have good breakfast choices which are included with your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood in room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The first room was dirty, smelly, and there was blood on the bathroom door. Staff were accommodating and found us another room, which was slightly less dirty and smelly. So not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Freeway and other route access

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Older facility, but clean, reasonably maintained. Beds firm, bathroon clean, breakfast provisions adequate Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kenneth from Michigan

Good

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room.
4 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels