Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean or comfortable.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. It wasn't clean at all. The hallways had buckets in them catching the dripping water from the pipes above. I would not recommend staying here even to save money. Keep driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean and Quiet

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and location
Cons: uncomfortable old pillows
We didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but it was clean and it was quiet at all hours. The only downside is I think there should be more pillows or at least replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

you can sleep in it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: the restaurant across the street is nice
The whole place has a smell to it and nothing was terribly clean or nice but nothing was "bad". Ill spend the extera $ next time..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dissapointment

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: bed was alright and clean.
Cons: Stock the breakfast with food if you are advertising a breakfast in the morning.
Location: NA
I requested a cot for the fifth child and in the instructions it stated they have them. I show up for the stay and they told me that there was none to be had? I came down for the free breakfast and they had a waffle iron and nothing else. I will be staying at Holiday Inn next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L mn

Dirty

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Dirty
Public hair all over the bathroom, Room carpet dirty must not own a vacuum. Food or something splattered on walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Terrible says it all .....bad breakfast....room is dirty and the hotel is in very poor condition and need to be remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms. A hundred dollars a night a little high for me but what do you do. Would stay there again if needed which is huge for me. My wife is crazy about germs and she was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will chose another.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was just ok. Refrigerator was a glass door, commercial display unit in which the light inside was always on. Had to unplug to sleep. Also, every light fixture (and the refrigerator) was on the same entrance switch circuit. Strange. Breakfast was limited - one waffle maker and most breads, etc were not readily replenished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Two small issues. The check-in was extremely slow. Probably took 10 minutes just to check me in. I didn't have any special requests to slow it down. The guy was just extremely slow and unhurried. Frustrating when you're tired. The other issue was that the bathroom was made for the vertically challenged. The sink was at thigh level and the shower head at chin level. I'm only 6'2. It's hard on my back having to bend over to shave and shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

It was ok but not impressive!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub. The air conditioner worked very well.
Cons: The updates that need to be done should be. Normal up keep!
Location: Location was nice.
The pool area and hot tub was nice but our room had many things that were needing to be maintained and up kept. A bit disappointing!!!