Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20 minutes walk to Kuta beach

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: not too expensive
Cons: Better lighting . Reading lights above the beds. An independent electricity supply to the fridge to keep milk and drinks cold.
Location: It is walkable distance into Kuta but a bit dangerous with the traffic. A taxi fare is only about 2000 idr. Some nice restaurants nearby.
We had a comfortable room but the shower wasn't working.We accepted another room at the sister hotel which was more convenient to the breakfast restaurant.It was smaller and the lighting was terrible. There were lights in the bathroom and only one in the entry no reading lights only a very dim lamp.We put our drinks in the fridge to have a cold one in the evening but when you take the key card out the fridge and air con turn off and everything is warm when you return at the end of the day.
1 out of 5
by Murat from Luzern

es wird geklaut und gelogen! nie wieder!!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Dieser Aufenthalt hat meine ganzen Ferien zerstört!! Unsere Pässe unser Geld und unsere Kreditkarten wurden schamlos geklaut nach dem Zimmerputz.. Meine ganzen Ferien bin ich den Pässen hinterher gerannt... Lustig noch zu erwähnen das mich das Hotel zur falschen Polizei geschickt damit sie genug Zeit hatten alles zu verstecken... (obwohl sie ja alles "abgeklärt" hatten)
3 out of 5
by Adam from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Really nice staff
Cons: Tired hotel. Very worn out and in disrepair
Awesome cafe next door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

空港から15分程度のホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2014
スタッフの対応はとても良い。シャワールームがイマイチ。水道の水がやや塩辛い。メイン通り沿い。ビーチへはタクシーで5分程度。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast.

sunset Blvd

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Needs a coat of paint to fresh in it up.
Location: Did not really like where the hotel was situated as extremely busy 3 line road.
I was having a beautiful time up until I broke one glass in my room by accident and was charged the equivalent of $15. Was blown away by this and ruined the rest of my stay. Was not happy at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Spacious room with generous facilities. its location which is slightly out of the main part of town.
Cons: The maintenance on the room could have been better. The air-conditioner rattled and the shower heads did not work. Breakfast lacked variety
Location: Great access to the main shopping areas
The 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel. is situated on the main road from the airport. Great when your running late for your flight!. Its close to the Galleria and Carrafour. its a short walk to the centre of Kuta and all of the shopping.
3 out of 5
by Chris from France

Pratique pour se rendre à l'aéroport

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel impersonnel. Service efficace. Hotel situe en bordure de l'autoroute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

수영장이 아주 좋아요

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
수영장도 이용하기 편하고 아주 쾌적합니다.
4 out of 5
by Noraini from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Simple but nice

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Simple deco, clean n friendly staff
Cons: Lighting is needed outside the hotel room because it is too dark n we had difficulty trying to unlock the door because it was too dark to see anything
Enjoyed my 2 night stay there. Good location with nice courteous staff. In house spa staff provides good service. Well done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014