Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

OMG I LOVE THIS HOTEL I JUST STAY FOR ONE NIGHT

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: PEOPLE WORKING THERE AND MY ROOM AND FOOD
Cons: WELL IM FROM MEXICO AND I WENT TO MEXICANS RESTAURANT AND IN THE MENU HAD SOMEHITNG THE NAME ENCHILADAS DE MOLE SO IS WAST NOT MOLE SORRY
Location: I JUST STAYED ONE NIGHT
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT , SINCE I JUST GET OFF OF THE CAR I LOVE THE WAY THEY SAY WELCOME AND EVERYTHING IT WAS AND EXCELENTE SERVICE THANKS YOU
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Gorgeous hotel but very expensive

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Me and my partner stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 17 night trip around Bali. We chose it because it looked absolutely stunning and it defiantly lived up to the pictures. It's a beautiful resort with 3 different hotels meaning use of ten pools and 17 restaurants. However, the food and drink everywhere around the resort is ridiculously over priced. For 2 and of Coke by the pool was £9 and the cheapest glass of wine I found was £12. The resort is far out from the centre of jimbaran so it's not like you can pop out to somewhere cheaper of you wanted a few drinks or a shop to get stuff to take back to the room. They don't offer an all inclusive option which means a basic room for two comes out at around 3k and then if you wanted three meals a day and drinks throughout your looking at spending £250 a day easily. Gorgeous hotel but overpriced in my opinion and in staying in some other gorgeous hotels throughout 6 different destinations in Bali you can get better for your money elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön aber etwas enttäuschend für Honeymoon

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Der Check-in und die Welcomedrinks (leider kann man diese nicht bestellen/kaufen) waren perfekt.. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer im Untergeschoß mit Garten bekommen, da tauchten viele Insekten und Eidechsen auf, sodass wir am Abend nicht schlafen konnten und unser Zimmer ändern mussten. Das zweite Zimmer war etwas besser, jedoch ist die Badewanne sehr alt und nicht sehr gemütlich. Die Hotelanlage selbst ist aber sehr schön.. Der Strand (Kubu), die Pools (Villa) und die Restaurants (Rimba) sind empfehlenswert! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, jedoch nicht sehr hilfsbereit. Für Honeymoon-Paare gibt es NUR einen kleinen Kuchen als Geschenk, sehr enttäuschend. Nicht einmal Sekt oder Aktion für die Spa. Wer hier Urlaub macht muss viel Geld ausgeben, alles ist sehr teuer.. am besten draußen essen, an andere Spa's gehen oder selber ne Tour nach Ubud buchen. Empfehlenswert nur wenn man eine Villa bucht & viel Geld ausgeben kann/will.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The hotel is wonderful, exclusive and clean.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Rock bar and all swimming pools.
Cons: why the water slides are only for kids?
This place is heave, definitely will come back again. Hopefully the hotel can make the rock bar more exclusive to hotel guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Incredible grounds. Fantastic staff and great options for eating and drinking. Loved our free upgrade to a Villa and having a personal butler was luxury at its finest! A very special experience - great for a romantic getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

大型リゾートホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
リゾートホテルとしての機能が満載。 レストランが多く、色々楽しめた。 ルームサービス、スパ、レストラン等の全てのメニューに日本語役が有り、楽だった。 ビーチの眺めは素晴らしい。 やや人が多く感じたが、広さでカバーされている。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
酒店很大,配套设施非常好,基本上可以不用出去。有很多餐厅可以选择,有印尼,马来,日本,韩国,中餐,意大利,还有海鲜烧烤。还可以和酒店订出游的团,价格和在外面订的差不多。私人团是50美金一位,配一个司机和导游,可以根据个人喜好来定路线。Spa也很推荐。沙滩比较一般,浪很大,不能游泳。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

楽園。

Posted Jul 18, 2016
さすがの五つ星ホテル。悪いところが1つもない。ただ、宿泊客多いし、アジアン多い。日本語たくさん聞こえてくる。ある意味安心なのかもしれないが、日本人が日本人を見る目が結構厳しいので注意。バリに来たら1度は泊まってみるべき場所。どうせとまるなら、クラブルーム使える方がお得な気がする。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi resort maar afgelegen

Posted Jul 18, 2016
prachtig resort met allle voorzieningen. fantastisch om een paar dagen te relaxen maar als je van avontuur houdt en meer wilt meemaken is kuta of seminyak meer geschikt. De rock bar is prachtig om bij zonsondergang naartoe te gaan maar wat op zondag nog veel leuker is om met de taxi naar single finn beachclub te gaan in Uluwata. Hele relaxte sfeer. Verder zeker een keer bij de infinity pool naast de rockbar gaan liggen. prachtig uitzicht over zee en fantastische persoonlijke verzorging van het personeel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が悪い

Posted Jul 17, 2016
コンシュルジュが、仕事が出来ない。リクエストに対して対応出来ない。レイトチェックアウトの対応が出来ない❗