Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Breathtaking views. Excellent customer service, luxurious stay. Far out from shops so meals mostly at resort, which can be quite expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey nl mexico

La playa no me gusto

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Muy bien el hotel excelente trato buenas bebidas buena comida, la playa está horrible imposible meterte, pero el hotel muy bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

コスパの高いリゾートホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2016
とても賑わっていて、コストパフォーマンスの高い大型リゾートホテルだと思います。 ホテルの方も親切、お部屋も清潔で、困ることはありませんでした。 人気の高いロックバーにも行きましたが、かなり蒸し暑く、サンセットの時間帯はおつまみのような軽食しかありませんでした。一度体験できたら、いいかな〜という感想です。 お部屋では見かけませんでしたが、外廊下や開放的な場所にはヤモリがたくさんいます。スパのお庭にはカエルがゲコゲコ鳴いています。私の苦手な昆虫類は見かけませんでしたが、爬虫類が苦手な方は注意が必要です。 また、スパで出されたジンジャーティーはとっても美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本で大阪

すごく静かで広いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
文句なしです ただプールや海に近づくに連れて WiFiが繋がらなくなる ま〜〜仕方がないですね 部屋は喫煙だったけど バルコニーやその他 喫煙できる場所が多いのは 有り難かった!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A-Y-A-N-O

Posted Nov 24, 2016
If you are looking for experience of life time please come to A-Y-A-N-O. Never in my life time luggage been removed from suite without my consent. But it does happened if you Willing to pay USD 700. Per night. You will get something extra from the hotel, which is we are sorry the guest has arrived so we have to move you out. All in all its the worst value of money you can get on earth. Outdated room and the foods I have no comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent ... relaxation garanteed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Excellent SPA treatments, excellent CLUB-offer, excellent POOLS, excellent FOOD at KISIK, excellent BREAKFAST, excellent friendly personnel, just excellent. Enough options, no need to plan anything, the resort keeps you busy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning resort with areas for improvement

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: I stayed at AYANA for a week and was really impressed by all the facilities you had access to, which extends to RIMBA and the Villa - 11 pools and 17 dining options!!! There are convenient shuttle buses that run frequently throughout the day to take you across the resort compounds. The resort is absolutely gorgeous and really well maintained. This made it that much more difficult for me to leave the resort and do the sightseeing that I had initially planned....
Cons: There aren't any really great dining options - everything on the resort is overpriced and very pedestrian. You can find much better dining options off the resort throughout Bali. In addition, there's some room for improvement in their guest services. I found myself waiting 5+ minutes any time I tried calling concierge from my hotel room, which is an unacceptably long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
feels very good. nice hotel. if any chance, will stay in there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best place ever....

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Everything is clean this place is awesome friendliness everywhere a must stay in Bali
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サービス最高でした(*^^*)

Posted Oct 30, 2016
クラブルームに宿泊しましたが サービス最高でした。 朝食も美味しく、夜も静かに快適に過ごすことができました! ありがとうございました。