Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本で大阪

すごく静かで広いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
文句なしです ただプールや海に近づくに連れて WiFiが繋がらなくなる ま〜〜仕方がないですね 部屋は喫煙だったけど バルコニーやその他 喫煙できる場所が多いのは 有り難かった!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A-Y-A-N-O

Posted Nov 24, 2016
If you are looking for experience of life time please come to A-Y-A-N-O. Never in my life time luggage been removed from suite without my consent. But it does happened if you Willing to pay USD 700. Per night. You will get something extra from the hotel, which is we are sorry the guest has arrived so we have to move you out. All in all its the worst value of money you can get on earth. Outdated room and the foods I have no comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent ... relaxation garanteed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Excellent SPA treatments, excellent CLUB-offer, excellent POOLS, excellent FOOD at KISIK, excellent BREAKFAST, excellent friendly personnel, just excellent. Enough options, no need to plan anything, the resort keeps you busy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning resort with areas for improvement

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: I stayed at AYANA for a week and was really impressed by all the facilities you had access to, which extends to RIMBA and the Villa - 11 pools and 17 dining options!!! There are convenient shuttle buses that run frequently throughout the day to take you across the resort compounds. The resort is absolutely gorgeous and really well maintained. This made it that much more difficult for me to leave the resort and do the sightseeing that I had initially planned....
Cons: There aren't any really great dining options - everything on the resort is overpriced and very pedestrian. You can find much better dining options off the resort throughout Bali. In addition, there's some room for improvement in their guest services. I found myself waiting 5+ minutes any time I tried calling concierge from my hotel room, which is an unacceptably long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
feels very good. nice hotel. if any chance, will stay in there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best place ever....

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Everything is clean this place is awesome friendliness everywhere a must stay in Bali
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サービス最高でした(*^^*)

Posted Oct 30, 2016
クラブルームに宿泊しましたが サービス最高でした。 朝食も美味しく、夜も静かに快適に過ごすことができました! ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff Ardi who works at VIP Lounge, service us at the best. my husband was sick on the first day we arrived, he remembers us the fist time we went into lounge and asked for orange juice. ever since we have seen him, he always ask about how my husband feels and trying to make the best out of our vacation. warmest greeting and the best emails for us to remember in our honeymoon.
Cons: None, everything is perfect. we will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great holiday

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Staff are great, check in and out and airport transfers were very easy, room facilities were excellent as was the food. Would definitely come back
Cons: Kubu beach water was not clean. Could not swim in water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

멋진 풍경, 아야나 림바 모두 이용할 수 있는 강점. 아주 만족했습니다.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: 친절한 직원들, 넓고 다양한 볼거리를 볼 수 있다. 발리의 느낌을 살린 리조트. 체크 아웃 후에도 이용할 수 있는 좋은 시설들.
Cons: 아야나 리조트는 생각보다 사람들이 너무 많아서, 택시를 이용할 때 대기해야 하는 번거로움은 있다. 그러나 대체로 대만족이다.
멋진 풍경, 아야나 림바 모두 이용할 수 있는 강점이 아주 좋았습니다. 아야나 전망이 너무 멋있었습니다. 여러 시설도 아주 만족했습니다. 아야나 림바가 아주 커서 다양하게 이용할 수 있고, 밖에 나가지 않고 아야나 리조트 안에서 충분히 놀고 먹을거리가 많습니다.