Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Gutes Mittelklasse Hotel in Jimbaran

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Lage in Jimbaran
Cons: Etwas mehr Frühstück.
Location: Jimbaran Beach zum Fisch essen.
Das Hotel haben wir für eine Nacht als Zwischenübernachtung vor unserem Weiterflug gebucht. Zum Strand fährt regelmäßig ein Shuttle und zurück kostet das Taxi nur ca. 3 €. Das Hotel an sich ist absolut ok, Zimmer und Frühstück waren ansprechend. Das Personal ist freundlich und aufmerksam. Wir würden wieder hier übernachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Perfect Oasis

Posted Apr 7, 2016
A beautiful hotel that we originally booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 4! Shuttle service to the beach was so convenient! Gorgeous, spacious, clean rooms (we had a deluxe room and saw one of the villas) with beautiful outdoor bath, excellent AC and attentive staff!! Great breakfast too!! wonderful end to our Bali experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you and your daughter back to the Abi Bali Jimbaran soon. Thank you for your post.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

スタッフが素晴らしいホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2016
こちらのカタコトの言葉にも親身に理解しようとしてくれるスタッフが本当に素晴らしいです! スパ、エステ、料理も素晴らしいです!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you and your daughter back to Abi Bali Resort And Villas Jimbaran. Thank you for your post.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagen

Sehr abgelegenes Hotel mit Altererscheinungen

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Der Pool
Cons: Das Alter des Hotel angeben auf dem Bilder sieht es neu aus.
Location: Sehr abgelegen
Das Hotel ist sehr abgelegen. Es gibt nur einen kostenfreien shuttle zum Strand aber zurück muss man sich ein Taxi nehmen. Das Frühstück ist miserable und ist aller Card. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß mit einer Freiluftdusche. Das Hotel ist schon in die Jahre gekommen. Der WiFi Empfang war überall sehr gut. Am Pool gibt es zu wenig Liegestühle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We aim to provide an exceptional stay for our guests and we are sorry to learn that we failed to meet your overall expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any service lapse and inconvenience experienced. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Should you reconsider, please contact me directly so I may be able to assist in looking after you and offering you a more pleasant stay. Thank you for your post
5 out of 5
by Haimar from Keila

Meeldiv hotell mõnusaks puhkuseks.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelliga igati rahul, kuna rentisime kohe rolleri .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you back to Abi Bali Resort Villa soon. Thank you for your post.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

少し不便な場所と思います。

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: 静かさ。部屋の広さ。コンセントがたくさんあった。
Cons: バスルーム、洗面、トイレがほぼほぼ屋外に直結しているので、少々不満。せめて手動で開閉出来るようになっていれば、まだ良いと思います。
徒歩圏内にコンビニが無い。ホテル内にもミニショップがあれば良いと思います。朝食で、出来ないメニューが2日間もあった。とても残念。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very quiet and peaceful

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: All good
Cons: All good
Location: 10 minutes into Jimbaran
It is a bit away from the main areas, which is great. The staff are very helpful and friendly The villas are terrific and private. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you back to Abi Bali Resort Villa soon. Thank you for your post.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常好,值得旅游居住

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
酒店住宿非常干净,房间很大,床很舒服,设施齐全,泳池干净,有私人厨房可以做些吃的东西,孩子们非常喜欢私人泳池,每天很晚都在泳池游泳,私密性非常好。下一个住宿时酒店还免费帮我们送到阿雅娜酒店住宿,真是物有所值!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you back to Abi Bali Resort Villa soon. Thank you for your post.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
En nuestra habitación no funcionaba el wifi. Por lo demás todo genial
3 out of 5
by Jin Kuen from Singapore

Everything else is good except for hotel location

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room is big and clean, but hotel location is Very remote. Very inconvenient to move around. Hotel only provide free drop off to nearby beach but do not provide pick up back to hotel.