Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast Canada

just ok

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: location was convenient for my needs. Hotel is a sleep location, not a vacation destination.
Cons: paint the rooms, replace the sheets, get tv working in room,
Staff were fantastic, room was very run down, clean but grungy. Sheets were freshly washed but old and stained. Mothballs in bathroom to cover up sewer smell. In the price vs value department I would book again for a quick night or two only if substantially cheaper. I am back in the area 4 days later and for very little extra money have a substantially better room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

エコノミールーム、冷蔵庫なし。

Posted Jan 1, 2016
エコノミールームに上がる道が雨漏りしてましたが、部屋自体は綺麗でした。足拭きマットも増えてましたし、冷蔵庫なしでも食堂の冷蔵庫を借りられましたし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが優しい素敵なホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Wi-Fi、スタッフ
Cons: 部屋のアリ
部屋にアリがいたり、廊下にヤモリがいたりはしますが、概ね快適に過ごせました。 Wi-Fi が快適に繋がるのが良かったです。 朝食の刺身定食も、毎日食べました。味噌汁がしょっぱかったですし、刺身は普通ですが満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Budget hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a 4 night stay at Kokoro. Had thought there was a pool for some reason, but alas, no, but 5 minute walk down the lane way and you were at the beach. Great location near many restaurants and warungs. Very friendly, helpful staff. We had a room on the 3rd floor, which was ok, comfortable, spacious, had average wifi and tv with some cable channels. Breakfast included, basic but ok. Has a japanese restaurant and spa facilities, but didn't use either. Was able to check in early and they had storage facility for our luggage on check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seth from Missouri

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Abian Kokoro was really a wonderful stay for my last two days in Bali. The staff is very friendly and the room was great for a very cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon

Cheerful, cheap and close to everything

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, beach so close and restraunts etc a step away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

とても親切なスタッフの方たちに感謝です

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
1泊だけしました。チェックインしたのも遅く、チェックアウトも早かったので本当に寝るためだけでした。私が止まった部屋は本当にベッドとバスルームがあるだけの狭い部屋です。シーツや枕カバーが黄ばんでいたので、タオルを敷いて寝ました。笑 バスルームも綺麗とは言えませんが、本当に寝れてシャワーを浴びれれば良かったので、私には十分でした。スタッフの方たちは本当に親切でフレンドリーで良かったです。ギリ島へ行くボートの予約がちゃんとできておらず、朝再予約し直した時もボート会社を一生懸命探してくれたり、ギリ島で3泊している間も無料でスーツケースを預かってくれたりと本当に親切でした。感謝しています。立地はビーチへ歩いて行けて良かったです。朝のお散歩が最高でした。レストラン等のお店も近くにたくさんあります。ただ夜遅くなるとコンビニが近くにないので多少不便でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by guenther from austria

top

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Relax holiday...friendly stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TERRIE

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location. Lovely staff.Great room.