Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can do better in Bali

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, sheets were stained. Toilet flushed half of the time and was constantly leaking water all over the floor. Doors had very large gaps all around edges not letting room cool down. Security latch on front door broken. Wifi signal poor. You can get so much more with your money in Bali
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Affordable place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: there was bad smell /stinks when turned on tap or flushed toilet. The smell goes away after a while. No toiletries provided,bring own toiletries
Location: The hotel is just a stone throw away from the busy street, filled with many restuarants. Massino that sells Gelato ice-cream for Rp20K a cup- 2 scoops
I stayed at this hotel for 6 days. First night, I was allocated a room at L3. The room was simple. However, there was no hot shower. I checked out the next day to proceed to Tulamben for dive. Returned on the 3rd day and checked in was swift and hotel staffs were friendly. They could even recognized us. Breakfast at this hotel was great! There were several options to choose from and you just have to place your order and the chef will prepare them on the spot. The room was clean and amenities were basic - aircon works too well - too cold at night, 2 bottles of water were given daily, there was a mini fridge, however, no kettle for boiling hot water but u can get hot water from the water dispenser at the reception. Daily change of towel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really close to the beach and main street!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, friendly staff and brekky included!
Location: Really close to Sanur beach and main street.
The staff were very hlpful and the room was comfy and clean :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

near beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: reasonable price ans location
close to beach where you can rent kites and windsurfers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Good hotel in tight budget near to beach

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Wifi very strong and near to beach
Cons: Furniture specially doors need to be replaced.
Location: Beach activities within walking distance.
Checkin was easy. Smile on their faces. Near to Sanur beach. Helpful hotel staff. Good breakfast. Pros Wifi very strong Good bathroom with bathtub Cons Old furniture and sliding door. No pool
4 out of 5
by sukgeun from Korea

Good time

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very kind. Break is very solicitous. Beach restraints is good. We enjoyed good times.
4 out of 5
by Haizhong

value for money

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
near the beach, free bicycle, but got a few mosquitos in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast Canada

just ok

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: location was convenient for my needs. Hotel is a sleep location, not a vacation destination.
Cons: paint the rooms, replace the sheets, get tv working in room,
Staff were fantastic, room was very run down, clean but grungy. Sheets were freshly washed but old and stained. Mothballs in bathroom to cover up sewer smell. In the price vs value department I would book again for a quick night or two only if substantially cheaper. I am back in the area 4 days later and for very little extra money have a substantially better room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price but a little run down

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Front door to the room had a large gap in it, not very private. Breakfast was not good at all. Room itself was a good size, good to have a fridge & kettle. Hotel looks a little run down and parts of the room looked dirty but I think it was more from age rather than not being cleaned often. Staff were helpful and it is a good location. Stated free bicycle rental but we got charged. OK for a night or 2 but spend a little more & go elsewhere if staying in Sanur longer.