Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

サヌール町中のホテル

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: スタッフが親切で、何よりも格安で泊まれる点
Location: ビーチ、ビーチ沿いのレストラン
今回一週間ほど宿泊させていただきましたが、落ち着いたところで特に問題なく過ごせました。 毎日、水ボトル2本ついていて、朝食も選べますし、スタッフも親切です。  ビーチまでは歩いて5分ほどで行けますし、市場やレストラン、コンビニも近くにあり、不自由することはありません。  食事は近くのビーチ沿いのレストランで食事をとったり、ワルンで食事したり、寿司屋やステーキハウスなどいろいろ選べますし、何よりもスーパーなどで買って作るよりも安いところがいいですね。 ビラなど高級リゾート気分を味わいたい方は別ですが、普通のビジネスホテルと割り切れば問題ないと思います。家族づれも多いですし、マッサージ店併設のため、格安でマッサージも受けられます。 また、日本人研修用の施設としても使われているようで、安心して滞在できます^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, wifi médiocre

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé, proche de la plage sans être mélangé au flot de bars de la plage. Bon service, chambre à peu près propres si on n'est pas trop exigeant. Piscine très agréable. Wifi fonctionne dans qques chambres du bas, inexistant dans le reste de l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県磐田市

サヌール中央近くアクセス良好

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: マッサージとジャランジャラン
Cons: 鍵付きのセキュリティー棚がほしい
Location: ホテル外周のロケーションは良くないがサヌールの街と海岸を歩き回るには立地が良い
1.古いホテルだが部屋数が多い中堅クラスのホテルで朝食付きで宿泊費が安い 1人旅行に良い 2.道の反対側にクラクラバス停があり サヌールエリアとウブドへのアクセス良好 3.SPAマッサージが宿泊料金で安くしかも内容がよい 4.海岸から離れ部屋はくつろぐには適さないが バスタブもあり歩き回って休息に良い 5.鍵付きの棚等がなく カバンを金庫替わりにしチェーンロックがほしい。 6.サヌールのレストラン街にも近く マクドナルド、ピザハットにも近く 外食は良好。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served a purpose

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Wotif
Needed a hotel room for a few hours, so booked a cheap on here. We weren't after 5star but we were expecting more than what we got. Depends on your budget on how you would rate this place. We wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な場所にある

Posted Jun 22, 2016
コスパがすごくいい。ビーチに近くて買い物移動に便利。長期滞在に向いてる。シャワーの圧力がもう少し欲しかった。
3 out of 5
by Sofie from Sweden

Cheap but worn down

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Probably used to be a nice hotel but now it is really worn down and not very clean. Pool area was okay and breakfast was good. But hey, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Annie from Sverige

Åk inte hit 1

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade bara över natten! Fick byta rum för de hade inte tvättat lakanen. Rummen var jätte slitigt och lakanen i det andra rummet vi fick var inte heller tvättade så vi sov på våra kläder