Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I chose to stay in this hotel as it was close to the airport. I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was what I expected, a basic hotel suitable for a short stay. The rooms are fairly large and clean enough although we did have a cockroach in the bathroom. If I was to go to Bali again I would stay at the Adhi Jaya hotel closer to Kuta beach as there isn't a lot near this hotel. There is a large supermarket next door but not much else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: they have a night market which sells food and drink. They also have a live music.
Stayed for one night before flying back to Jakarta. Booked the property last minute via mobile and check in afterwards. Reception was helpful during the check in by serving a welcome drink. Fast check-in and check-out procedures. They also have a night market and live music when I arrived in their hotel, the night market sell food and drink. Would totally return to this hotel again in the future and also recommend them to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

good for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: very cheap and close to everything in Kuta
Cons: remove the rooster
Location: legian street pork satay very close and also Krisna walking distance.
You didn't have a bar fridge and we had a rooster that woke us up very early! Why have a rooster in a hotel complex???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

New Year stat

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel itself, staff, pool and restaurant were nice but the location proved problematic. This appears on maps to be walking distance to the town/beach but not so; and roads and traffic are so bad that it was sometimes a one-hour drive. Good thing was free shuttle to/from town every couple of hours during the day.
2 out of 5
by JONI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

to far from centre of kuta

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: staff pool room
Cons: breakfast
Location: nothing to do in the area of hotel
we were the only australians in the hotel the other guest were from java etc breakfast was not for australians or englishspeaking people they mainy caterfor muslims we were approx 25 minutes from centre of kuta they have a vehicle every few hours to take you to kuta the pool was great we were the only ones swimming would not stay there again only because to far out from kuta also no eating places around this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aus

Good layover hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Stayed here for one night after flying in to Bali, before our flight out to lombok the following day. Worked well as a layover, and was very good value for money. Airport taxi was 100,000 each way, so when you add this to the cost of the room then next time I would probably stay closer to the airport at a hotel with free transfers and spend a bit more on the hotel (which is what we did on the way home). That said, the hotel itself was great value with nice rooms and a nice clean modern bathroom. I only saw the pool area at night from my balcony (difficult to judge, but looked nice enough), and the restaurant area looked quite nice too (although we arrived at midnight so couldn't get food). In summary, for the price I was concerned that it wouldn't look like the photos and would be a disappointment, but it turned out to be as good (possibly better) than expected, and great value. I wouldn't have my honeymoon here, but would happily stay here again as a functional hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
It's worth to stay if you need a place to rest with a driver. The room is clean and comfort. The only downside is the poor WIFI connection. Keep the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monique

Close to Kuta beach and the airport

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff, pool, food, and my room
Cons: Kuta beach
The hotel staff are very friendly. My romom was cleanl
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by clarence 1

great service and friendliness

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on HotelClub
A nice hotel well kempt and friendly staff who do all they can to make you feel at home