Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: they have a night market which sells food and drink. They also have a live music.
Stayed for one night before flying back to Jakarta. Booked the property last minute via mobile and check in afterwards. Reception was helpful during the check in by serving a welcome drink. Fast check-in and check-out procedures. They also have a night market and live music when I arrived in their hotel, the night market sell food and drink. Would totally return to this hotel again in the future and also recommend them to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

good for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: very cheap and close to everything in Kuta
Cons: remove the rooster
Location: legian street pork satay very close and also Krisna walking distance.
You didn't have a bar fridge and we had a rooster that woke us up very early! Why have a rooster in a hotel complex???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

bra hotel, prisvärt

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Bra hotel. Det ligger dock 10 min bilfärd från kuta beach. Vi hyrde en chaufför för 500000 idr om dagen 12 h så det var inget problem. jg betalade bara va 1000 kr för fem dagar så det är verkligen prisvärt. Ligger nära en supermarket och inte långt från carrefour. Vi sovmest på hotellet och var ute på aktiviteter hela dagarna. Kan nog vara tråkigt om man spenderar hela dagen här. Det är ingen resort även om pool finns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街へはちょっと遠くて不便

Posted Aug 7, 2015
繁華街へは微妙に遠く歩いて3Kmくらいありタクシーを使わねばならず少し不便だった。 またwifiの通信がなかなかうまくとても困った
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

New Year stat

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel itself, staff, pool and restaurant were nice but the location proved problematic. This appears on maps to be walking distance to the town/beach but not so; and roads and traffic are so bad that it was sometimes a one-hour drive. Good thing was free shuttle to/from town every couple of hours during the day.
1 out of 5
by Janna

Worst stay ever

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Ebookers
I asked for a non-smoking room with double bed, we got a horrible smoking room with single beds. Took almost 24 hours until we got what we wanted. The staff did not understan english enough and I had to ask several times for the same thing. Breakfast was really spicy and western foods were bad. Rooster next door and the kids in the pool (who were there against the rules, staff didn't care) kept us awake, so no good sleeps eighter. Walking distance to Carrefour mall but not to Kuta.
2 out of 5
by JONI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

to far from centre of kuta

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: staff pool room
Cons: breakfast
Location: nothing to do in the area of hotel
we were the only australians in the hotel the other guest were from java etc breakfast was not for australians or englishspeaking people they mainy caterfor muslims we were approx 25 minutes from centre of kuta they have a vehicle every few hours to take you to kuta the pool was great we were the only ones swimming would not stay there again only because to far out from kuta also no eating places around this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aus

Good layover hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Stayed here for one night after flying in to Bali, before our flight out to lombok the following day. Worked well as a layover, and was very good value for money. Airport taxi was 100,000 each way, so when you add this to the cost of the room then next time I would probably stay closer to the airport at a hotel with free transfers and spend a bit more on the hotel (which is what we did on the way home). That said, the hotel itself was great value with nice rooms and a nice clean modern bathroom. I only saw the pool area at night from my balcony (difficult to judge, but looked nice enough), and the restaurant area looked quite nice too (although we arrived at midnight so couldn't get food). In summary, for the price I was concerned that it wouldn't look like the photos and would be a disappointment, but it turned out to be as good (possibly better) than expected, and great value. I wouldn't have my honeymoon here, but would happily stay here again as a functional hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
It's worth to stay if you need a place to rest with a driver. The room is clean and comfort. The only downside is the poor WIFI connection. Keep the good work!