Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bondi Junction Sydney AUSTALIA

5 STAR LUXURY for a Great Price

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was AMAZING...
Cons: nothing...
Location: Everything is in easy walking distance...shops..bars (Jokers next door is EXCELLENT)..Restaurants..Beach is 20 min walk down poppies lane 1 at back...
Just returned from my 10 days stay at Adi Dharma Cottages ..it was perfect ...Great Service ..friendly staff that make u feel at home and leave being family...excellent restaurant with great food..perfect location to everything walking distance ....had a Deluxe Room with private shower (NO BATH) Rm 428 which was perfect for me..very private and quiet on ground floor level...my friend had a Deluxe room Rm 435 on 1st floor with private balcony overlooking the pool area which was beautiful also..highly recommend Adi Dharma Cottages to u..great price for 5 STAR service and location..u wont be disappointed...will definitely going back next year again..thank u Adi Dharma for a perfect holiday..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Good cheap accomodation.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool and staff are friendly.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic.
Location: Great location if you want to be right in the middle of Kuta.
Good for a basic hotel but it can be very noisy depending on what cottage you stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide sa

Short in-between stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The large newish room I had, cleanliness and beautiful gardens, reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Extremely busy location on Legian street, also backing busy street, but handy to many restaurants, nightclubs, poppies 2, and beachwalk shopping centr
This hotel is lovely, but depending what your after, for me the surroundings was a bit too busy. I had a beautiful new room at the back of the property, which happened to side the lane way next to eateries and shops, so got a little noisy at times. Having said that, there are some excellent eateries a short walk from the hotel. Breakfast was just basic but adequate. Room was extremely clean and large. overall great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Hotel & Location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Pool is awesome, loved the fact the hotel had 2 entrances. Room was large and nice and cool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great local places to eat in the back streets, plenty of variety, easy walk to the beach, plenty of shops.
Loved the location of the hotel and the pool is fantastic. Very friendly staff and extremely helpful and prompt if there is an issue. Our air con didn't work, maintenance turned up within 20 mins and had it all re-gassed and fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great traditional hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Lovely quiet safe hotel.excellent facilities and has traditional bali feel.i hear could be renovation if modernised will loose its appeal and regular customers.will be back if no changes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely Cottages close to beach

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I have been staying at the Adi Dharma Cottages over many years .. It has been 13 years since my last stay and I have been back twice in the last 3 months . The staff still remember me after all these years . I Love the Adi Dharma Cottages and will only stay here in Bali . It is close to everything I want .. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bekasi

落ち着いたコテージ

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: クタの街の中心部にあるところ。コテージタイプというところ。
Cons: バスタブがあるが、栓がない。もともとそういう発想のバスタブではないのかもしれないが、日本人の私は、ゆっくりと湯船につかりたかった。石鹸で栓の代わりをしたけど、漏れますもんね。
Location: クタの店が周りに多くあり、買い物・食事には困らない。ビーチではサーフボードを借りて遊ぶことができる。
コテージタイプなので、バリらしい雰囲気にあふれている。部屋は広く、バスタブもあって快適だった。すぐ目の前が大通りになっているが、部屋は奥まったところにあるので、騒音は聞こえてこない。ビーチまでは歩いて15分ほど。送迎バスのサービスもある。従業員は明るくホスピタリティにあふれていて感じがいい。レストランの食事はおいしく、料金もそれほど高くない。おすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, W.A

Great Location - Old Style Hospitality

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Another wonderful stay at the Adi Dharma. This older Bali style establishment offers true old style hospitality. Usually visit 3-4 times a year and the very friendly staff always make me feel welcome at my "second home". A big thank you to the owner and staff who organised an appreciation night for the many guests who choose to return every year, a great night with dinner and entertainment on the house, a very nice gesture.. Stayed at the cottages again mainly due to the central location with their very popular restaurant the Nasi Bali situated right on Legian, addicted to their seafood curry served a "little spicy" on request. I find the breakfast choice unique too, order from the menu at the Cottages or enjoy the buffet style at the Hotel and only a 2 minute walk away - the choice is yours.. Looking forward to returning there in November, my bag is packed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitten in Kuta. Einiger Weg zum Strand.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage in Kuta nahe Poppies Lane 2 zum Einkaufen und Essen.
Laute Musik an der Poolbar. Hauptsächlich belegt von Australiern, die billigen Urlaub verbringen wollen, jedoch dadurch auch nette Atmosphäre. Man muss es nur so wollen, Kuta eben. Ausstattung und Service für den Preis sehr gut, saubere, große Zimmer. Frühstücksbuffet reichlich und gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Fantastic Staff, great location!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The location was great, the staff were soooo helpful and the grounds were lovely, beautifully kept gardens and pools.
Location: Fantastic shopping and restaurants just outside your door. Enjoy the calmness and serenity of the hotel or step into the buzz of shopping and nightlif
Stayed at both the Hotel and cottages, the staff were absolutely amazing, particularly Dewi who offered so much help and kindness when flights were grounded due to the ash cloud. Both the Hotel and Cottages were fabulous, very clean, lovely gardens and pools, and fantastic location. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! :)