Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel and staff!!!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The staff The grounds Our Room The food Central to everything
Cons: More power points Dress code in your restaurants eg. must were singlet shirt no bare chest
Location: Really easy to get transport Down the road from Chemist and shops
We have just got back from our stay at Adi Dharma Bali. Enjoyed the hotel very friendly staff couldn't do enough for us. We had the massage package omg massage was awesome.Breakfast was great lots to choose from. There were 3 of us in our room and found we didn't have enough power points there were 2 in the room 1 which we used for our mozzie burner and the other in the bathroom which left us 1 in the room. Unfortunately people seem to think all rules go out the window once in Bali, i find it pretty gross sitting down trying to have a nice dinner and in walk men with their shirts off. It would be nice if hotels could put a dress code in their restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel friendly happy can't do enough for you

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great holiday ! Motel in a great location with friendly happy staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne.

Close to everything

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Some reception staff could do with more training
Location: Lots of restaurants, spas and shopping near by.
Check in took awhile. Not sure they knew we were coming even though I had emailed them the week before. Put in upstairs room for night and then transferred to ground floor which I had asked for. Room upstairs was lovely but downstairs room was smaller and dark. Not sure it was the room I had paid for. Seemed like just standard room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love the quietness of the hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We loved how relaxing the hotel and the atmosphere around the hotel is. No rushing and racing around, very easy to stay there. We would definitely come and stay there again. Enjoyed every minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to eveything

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Staff are happy and helpful, great atmosphere, short walk to beach and Legian Street. Rooms are looking dated, but they are clean and cool. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Awesome location and great value

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We will be back. It's a great hotel for the price. It was quiet the pool was awesome....we loved it
5 out of 5
by Val

fantastic

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is central to kuta just a short walk to the hustle and bustle. not a boutique hotel just a great balanese hotel that we love great pool bar and even greater pool. the staff here are to die for they are just lovely but we have been coming here for years now and are well known. would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from stoke on trent

nice hotel I have stayed here twice now smashing

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: close to beach and all the sights
brilliant hotel and location food very good something for everyone no complaints at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the nose

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: pool
Cons: That paying guests have the right to move freely in and out when they deem fit without being harassed by security
Location: l'm still wondering that
Got stopped by security and asked where i'm going
5 out of 5
by richie john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels