Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious modern villa in Seminyak location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
A comfortable modern villa with effiicient and friendly staff. Perfect location. Very pleased with our stay, no complaints!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MELBOURNE

Awesome stay. Highly recommended

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Great customer service Excellent facilities
Cons: More stable cooling in the main bedroom
Location: Good location , close to Biku lovely restaurant which is highly recommended
We had an amazing stay at Akara Villas. The hospitality and service by the villas staff is A+. Nothing was a problem for the staff and they went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Satisfying experience

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Location perfect for shopping and dining out.
Staff eager to please - nothing too much trouble. Well appointed villa and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

静かでゆっくりできるホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
友人5名と3泊しましたが、外に出たくなくなるくらいゆっくりできる素敵なビラでした。 部屋数は4つですがツインルームが2つあり、1人一つずつベッドが使えるようになっていたのがよかったです。 また、天井が高く開放的なリビングルームがあり、集まってワイワイしたり、朝食もダイニングテーブルで食べられたりと皆で過ごす時間も多く大変楽しい旅になりました。 お部屋も清潔で使い勝手もよかったと思います。 機会があればまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice layout of rooms and living area. Staaff very friendly and helpful. Location concenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Impressive friendly staff. Best you could ever ask for.
5 out of 5
by Chermaine.L

Fantastic Villa

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Our stay in Akara is almost perfect. Great service great location. The manager, Purna is helpful in each and every way. Each villa is also allocated with a butler and our butler, Putra cooks delicious delicacy such as snapper, crabs, lobster.. None of us are unsatisfied with every single thing provided. We are absolutely happy and glad that we made the right choice.
5 out of 5
by Jin Hwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing villa, friendly staff, great service

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Always clean, Friendly Staff always helpful.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Singapore

Perfect location, great service

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Akara is located literally next door to Potato Head. The villas are nice! We were in a 2-BR villa which was very spacious-loved the double sinks in both bathrooms. The pool was always refreshing and perfect temp. The staff are extremely accommodating and helpful in arranging scooters/transportation/food. They aren't pushy or too "helpful" like some villas we've stayed at, but they're always available to help with anything. I would definitely stay here again.