Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adrian from Paris

Pas mal, mais pas terrible, non plus.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ubud est une ville sympa avec des choses à voir pour tous. Pour ce qui est du guesthouse, ce n'est pas le top. Mais le lit est plutôt confortable et la chambre spacieuse. De toute manière, on ne va pas à Ubud pour rester dans sa chambre. Il suffit d'un bon lit et d'une bonne salle de bain (pour cette dernière, peut mieux faire).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Central

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Staff were very nice
Cons: A little TLC
Location: In the rice fields few hundred metres from central ubud.nice restaurants ,cafe de artistes excellent,the melting wok.museums close by.
Small hotel in the rice fields,very quiet but central to ubud.it was ideal.staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georg from Biberach, Deutschland

... in mitten der Reisfelder.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Sehr familiär geführt, fühlt sich sofort wohl. Sehr hilfsbereit bei weiteren Planungen. Zentrale Lage für Ubud und Umgebung, und doch mitten in den Reisfeldern. Noch ursprüngliches Bali, unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St .Ingbert

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage u. Blick in die Reisfelder.Freundliches Personal,die alle organisatorischen Dinge f. Uns erledigten,Transfers,Ausflüge usw.
Cons: Nein
Location: Sehr zentral ,trotzdem ruhig.Die letzten 200 m zur Unterkunft nur zu Fuß erreichbar.
Aufenthalt war sehr erholsam u.erlebnisreich.Unter Anderem hat mein Mann von hier aus den Gunung Agungbesteigung gemacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomi from USA

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
We loved Ala's Green Lagoon. It is a little hard to find at first, but it is in a nice quiet location. It is surrounded by rice fields and has a nice pool to relax by. The rooms all have a nice patio where we can sit out and have our breakfast. There is a menu where we can order breakfast for the next morning. The people were very kind. We even had our laundry done there for a very small fee (the detergent smelled really good by the way). This place is very nice and affordable. I will stay here again when I go back to Ubud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevens from Quebec

Tres jolie mais sans plus

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre charmante mais sans air climatisé. Situé un peu loin de la rue, vous devez marcher au travers des rizières pour vous rendre à l'hôtel dont le chemin n'est pas très bien indiqué. Plus tranquille que de rester sur la rue principal. Le coq chante très tôt alors soyez prêt à être matinal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビューは良い

Posted Aug 22, 2014
二階の部屋の景色が良い。 エアコンなし。 二匹の猫がかわいい。 お湯の出が悪い。 窓がしまりづらいくて、困りました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lecoc from France

Tout simplement super

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Un petit hôtel super au milieu des rizières Pour se déplacer, vous pouvez demander un scoot a l'accueil Le personnel est très gentil et très serviable Le cadre magnifique Un des meilleurs hôtels qu'on ait fait sur Bali