Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yiwei from Taiwan

叫人屏息的絕景,但房間陳設較為平凡

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
本次我入住的是豪華標準客房,位於一樓,正對著著名的峽谷美景,有一個小露台可供休憩,不過夏天蚊蟲很多,基本上都是關著窗戶的;房間佈置感覺並不新穎,而且也沒有網站上所說的壁爐與電視,而且我的房間兩天熱水一直有問題,無法持續穩定的供應熱水,我甚至無法在房間泡澡,因為放到一半便只剩下冷水。反映後只告訴我因為熱水用完,要等40分鐘,但其實根本還是沒有熱水,隔天給了另一個房間,熱水問題便解決了,所以其實是那間房的問題。 整體而言,房間較為普通,但風景泳池餐點都令人滿意。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lille

havre de paix dans la jungle

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: une navette supplémentaire depuis le centre d ubud en soirée
Location: ubud les artisans , les temples , balades dans les rizières , le yoga a Yoga Barn ...
emplacement incroyable , ; immersion dans la nature , les singes qui se promènent le matin sur les terrasses des chambres ...
4 out of 5
by Robin from Paris

Bel hôtel avec vue imprenable, quelques bémols

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel avec un emplacement idéal, notamment pour la piscine avec vue sur la vallée et la jungle. Le personnel est très gentil et à l'écoute, même si pas toujours réactif. Les chambres sont grandes et propres, et des travaux de rénovations étaient en cours dans certaines (pas dérangeant, nous y étions en période basse). 3 bémols : - le restaurant est très bon au petit déjeuner, moins aux autres repas - l'organisation autour des cours de yoga pourrait être améliorée pour que chacun ait un tapis et entende l'instructeur (cela dit le yoga devant la jungle au lever du soleil c'est pas mal !) - hôtel très grand donc pas vraiment intime même si très calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The villas in the hotel are gorgeous
Cons: the menu in the restaurant, and the breakfast
Location: Visit the city of Ubud (15 minutes), and the rice fields. (20 minutes)
great boutique hotel, close to the city of Ubud with its temples and rice fields.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Borlänge

Utmärkt

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bland det bästa hotell jag vistats på. Maten på hotellet var utmärkt likaså servicen. Dock så är det ganska dyrt med mat och dricka på hotellet men det var det värt. Härlig natur med djungel och risfält runt om hotellet.
5 out of 5
by John from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The absolute best hotel with the nicest staff that I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
by Kira

Best vacation ever!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Alila Ubud is a heaven on earth. Located in the raw jungle, quiet, comfortable, the best for the relax and romantic getaway. Infinity pool is absolutely amazing, food is great and healthy, service is exceptional. We enjoyed spa relaxation, walking around the hotel territory, and as a bonus, wild monkeys came to our balconies and we enjoyed such an exotic company! Absolutely loved, best vacation ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

WONDERFUL RELAXING EXPERIENCE

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The swimming pool, the food and the peaceful locations
Cons: More shuttle buses to Ubud city centre
Location: The walks thru the rice paddies is lovely. Not a lot around here to do which is why we chose this area
Our stay at Alila was a wonderful experience. The staff were very friendly. The surroundings were so peaceful and beautiful and the infinity pool was exceptional. Morning breakfast was a real treat with most of the produce grown and made on the premises. The morning and afternoon visits by the monkeys - especially by the swimming pool area was great entertainment for my 12 year old daughter. Would definitely recommend it for anyone who is wanting to relax in beautiful surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かなホテル

Posted Dec 20, 2015
とても静かでよかった。部屋は少し狭いけど、あまり部屋にいなく一人なら充分。スタッフがとてもいい方ばかり。朝食もおいしかった。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by Annabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels