Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Stockholm

Rekommenderas starkt, en härlig upplevelse!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Förstklassig professionell service från start till slut. Personligt bemötande vid incheckning, tre varianter av butlertjhänster. Smakfull inredning av villan, allmänutrymmen, väldesignat hotellområde, utsökt mat. Orföglömlig upplevelse!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely relaxing stay in a stunning environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Blair from new york

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
awesome villa for romantic get away. a hidden gem far away from crowded tourist spots, our butler kuman aka "cool man" was attrntive during our stay. only downside was wifi was unavailable during our stay, villa staff offered us a wifi card for the inconvenience, but who would wanna use wifi at a beautiful place like this.
4 out of 5
by MARI from 大阪

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
周りには何もないところで、施設内での滞在がメインになります。ですが、リラックスできる空間で、帰りたくなかったです。 2つあるレストランんはどちらも美味しいです。 メインプールからの夕陽は言葉にできないくらい美しいです。 シンプルシックな大人のための場所。ハネムーンにおすすめ。 強いてマイナスをあげるなら、蚊が多いかな、
5 out of 5
by dimas from Jakarta, Indonesia

Amazing villas with a great view

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome! Everything was so great. The view also amazing.
5 out of 5
by Ali from Bahrain

Honeymoon

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service, breathtaking view, privacy, 24 hour service, everything is possible, great massage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Location: Great surf nearby. Great place to go to relax and get away, not close to shopping or other restaurants and bars.
There is nothing that isn't amazing about this hotel. The villas provide views of the Indian Ocean, with gorgeous private pools in each, and great day beds attached. The service, restaurants, and general facilities are all perfect. We could have spent months here. Thanks for a great vacation Alila!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome - beautifully designed and totally private

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Secluded location perfect for couples looking for alone time, staff are very friendly and the well designed villas are large and private - having your own pool to jump into any time is a definite bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Breathtaking view and Excellent service

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, aesthetically well designed, great hospitality, well thought service,
Cons: more road signs along the way leading to the hotel
Once you step into the vast greenery compound of the villa, you can sense an overwhelming tranquility and peacefulness. The check in area is in front of the remarkable sea view that makes the villa world renowned. It really took my breath away and bring a smile to us, as we know we chose the correct place to stay for a retreat. The service is impeccable and personal. You are always greeted with warm, sincere staff and each villa is assigned two butlers to attend to your needs. The food is tastefully good, using fresh ingredients. The facilities within your villa are detailed, sufficient to make you stay the whole day/night within your villa, doing the most important thing in life - nothing.. Outside shower, indoor 7 jets shower room, bath tub, private pool, huge pool facing, lounge sofa area, 180 view TV panel, .... The villa architecture is very impressive, modern, and brilliant use of different construction materials that are timeless. Another item we notice is that their staff actually sat down with their clients at their dinning table. Cleanliness, privacy, serenity, thoughtfulness, and detailed. Idea for anyone who just want to enjoy some peaceful time with heavenly scenery. A special mention is one of their managers, Taiwanese, Ivy Chang that is really warm, sincere, and attentive to our needs. Based on her own experience, she will recommend where to go in Bali too. She made my b day celebration at t, really special.