Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice modern hotel, mostly for Aussies!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Modern, short walk to Padma road, nice pool area.
Cons: Lounges on the right hand side numbered and reserved for these ground floor rooms (at least until lunchtime for example).
Location: Short walk to Padma Road, Y Bar entertainment for mostly Aussies (sport, races, midget boxing!)
Stayed here first two nights in Bali, arrived early afternoon. Check-in took a while as they confirmed details but all was good. Room was on pool level, very close by to the pool itself. Lounges located in between the rooms and the pool, but unfortunately as is the case at a lot of hotels, these get taken up quite early in the morning and are generally left vacant until the afternoon. Whilst ground floor rooms have a small table and chairs outside the door, this is where the foot traffic flows (my room was 105) and between this and not getting a lounge at all, the privacy of the room became an issue. In the future I would get a higher level balcony room to enjoy outside and then try and get a lounge quite early in the day. Apart from this gripe, the rooms were good, the breakfast selection was ok (buffet style) and wifi was quite strong in my room (towards the front of the hotel)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Kahar Salamun - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, Thank you for taking time sharing your experience with us at all Seasons Legian Bali. We are glad to read that your stay was wonderful. We have noted your concern, specially on the pool lounge for follow up. We generally will take and keep the leaving stuff from the unused pool lounge if there is nobody there for 1 hour or more. Once again, thank you for sharing. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali. Best Personal Regards, Kahar Salamun General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms could do with a revamp.
Location: Centrally located to beach, restaurants and activities
The hotel is in a great location and very central to most things including the beach, restaurants, markets etc. The state of the hotel but mainly the room could do with some renovations. The room was looking very tired and rundown. We have stayed in this hotel on 3 previous occasions over the last few years but doubt we will stay again until the hotel has gone through a revamp. All in all it was great value for what we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Kahar Salamun - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear 2 Aussies, Thank you for coming back and staying with us at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and have noted them all for improvement. We are pleased to inform you that currently, we are room refreshment and bathroom renovation, so for sure your next stay will be more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next visit to Bali. Best Personal Regards, Kahar Salamun General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

Very well maintained faculties and amenities.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful. Great pool. Excellent restaurant cooking delicious food. Hotel was close to street shopping and restaurants. 10 mins from Kuta central by motor bike. Room was excellent, however, the air conditioner was not operating correctly. Overall, 10 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent value , great pool , nice breakfast !

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Would definately stay here again -good location , friendly staff and good facilities !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Home away from home

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Ive stayed at All Seasons 3 times this year. Will always go back. Staff are amazing and great facilities. See you soon All Seasons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great hotel. Close to everything but not too noisy. Staff lovely, great food. Only negative is bathroom too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Kahar Salamun - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Londi, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad to read that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next visit to Bali. Best Personal Regards, Kahar Salamun General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth W.Australia

Nice and compact hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Been going here for 8 years, most of the staff have been there in that time and they know us by first names.
Location: It is about 150 meters from Ynot sports bar and across the road is santi spa ,which my wife recons is the best massage joint in Bali
All the staff in this hotel are fantastic,even the hotel manager walks around asking how you are enjoying your stay.If you want a nice quiet hotel with everything you need at hand , this is the hotel for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff very pleasant enjoyed our stay Balconies a bit small
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Kahar Salamun - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review and happy that your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Kahar Salamun General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Environment
Cons: Keep it up
Location: Surfing- Beach Pamper yourself with massage, body scrub, manicure and pedicure- SPA Tour Package -best service ever from agent beside the hotel
The service exceptional. Environment so peaceful. Location perfect, nearby to everything beach, restaurant, pharmacy, clinic and etc.. Love it so much. The staff very friendly and extremely helpful. My son got allergies in Bali, i ask receptionist where's the nearest pharmacy or clinic. The staff offered to send us there. Once we get back, all staff asking how's my son condition. Almost everyday they checking on my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

def stay again

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Was our second stay this year can't fault this hotel staff are very friendly hotel in great location close to shopping and beach can't Waite to stay there again