Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国蘇州市

スタッフの対応の良さ

Posted Aug 22, 2016
チェックイン時、ブッキングの確認が出来ず少々困ったが、スタッフの分かりやすい説明により助かった。別のスタッフ達もいつも笑顔でかなり好印象だった。ただシャワーの排水と洗面所の排水が悪いのだけが気になった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good was ordinary but a nice place nonetheless. Staff did not speak English very well which was surprising seeing as 99% of their patronage do. Staff were helpful and friendly however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel with great service.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Great service and Clean room
Cons: Mosquitoes! Regular fogging..
Pros : Comfortable, Clean & Convenience Hotel. Most staff are very attentive and helpful. Although buffet breakfast ends at 10am, but very thoughtful of hotel to extend ala carte breakfast from 10 till 11am. Cos : Mosquitoes are relatively active during evening and night times, got some bites while having a drink by the poolside bar and from the waiting area. Can improve by having regular fogging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalgoorlie Western Australia

Oasis in Seminyak

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel great for relaxing while outside you have amazing shopping and restaurants Staff were so friendly and nothing was a bother.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Lovely Resort with great staff, central to Eat St

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean, staff were friendly, room was large and cool.
Location: Resort located middle of Eat St so easy to go shopping at the shops or the few markets around the place. Only 20 minutes walk from the beach
We we greeted by smiling staff in a buggy which took us to reception. The room was large and very clean. We had an awesome cleaner who took great delight in folding our towels into origami animals a different one each day. The restaurant associated with the resort was clean, quick and all the staff were happy to see you and would do anything they could to please you. This resort was central to Eat street and made it easy to go shopping for all that you could want. The 3 x tours we completed were fantastic... can't wait to come back :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxing retreat close to all amenities

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Amadea is a great place to stay if you want to relax, eat at great restaurants, and shop. The staff are wonderful. They are thoughtful, happy, and extremely good at their jobs. My son and I had a fantastic stay in July 2016. We stayed in a two bedroom villa which had it's own pool (I think it was about 10m long - a great size). The two single beds were pushed together to form a king bed, but sadly, the bed was rock hard. We mentioned this to customer service and they did all they could to help us. There is no gym, and the streets nearby are not great for running (too much traffic). The beach is better to run on, but this time of year, the waves are too unpredictable for beach running, and a gym would be best. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Had a lovely stay at Amadea. Staff were always smiling, happy to help and very effecient. Great location in the heart of seminyak. Walking distance to nice restaurants and shopping. Would stay here again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice hotel right in the middle of Seminyak.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Location is great, walking distance to all the fabulous eating and shopping is Seminyak. Staff are very friendly and nothing is too much bother. Rooms are standard but comfortable. Villas looked amazing but we didn't stay in one of those. Restaurant breakfast was disappointing but lots of other fabulous options near bye. Overall enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England ,London

Nice hotel in a very good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Greathe location and nice a relaxing , everything you need is to hand and staff are great
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Great location very close to bars restaurants ,shops and fairly close to the beach.
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks ,it is in an excellent location in very easy walking to all amenities , bars restaurantso etc. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The bar staff Are great and so is Jerry at reception. We will definitely go back . The restaurant has the best beef rangdan .thanks for a great holiday we are for England ,London
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Enjoyed our time few improvements need to be made

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Right in the heart of Seminyak however, quite an expansive part of town compared to others in Bali. Quite far from the beach, decent walk. Rooms are very spacious and the bed is very comfortable! However, there is alot of mould in the shower and bathroom. Wierd layout however, on a really long block of land. Had to get a buggy to breakfast.. Most of the time we had to walk. Overall we enjoyed our stay.. A few improvements need to be made.