Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great location. Staff extremely attentive. Not to noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Tranquility in the middle of Seminyak

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location and ambience
Cons: Too much to take in when checking in about the spa, put a welcome pack in the guest room with details instead.
Location: Seminyak Sqaure and Jl Kayu Aya with all the shops, restaurants and amenities you could need.
Great villa and resort hotel in the heart of Seminyak and all the action, but set out in such a way that once in side you could be anywhere it is so peaceful and tranquil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Great location and a wonderful stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The location of this resort was great. 7 mins walk to Sisterfields for brunch and a leisurely 18 minute walk to Potato Head Beach club (we did this in the morning, before it got too hot). Cabs are readily available along the main road, and the main entrance has a decent sized parking area for drivers to wait for you (if you've hired one) and pick you up. If staying at the apartments, the pool is further in from the main road and as a result is quiet and serene. Staff were genuine and courteous. The rooms were decently fitted and clean. Only gripe was that the bed wasn't the most comfortable, a bit too hard and the frame was quite creaky. But it didn't bother us too much. All in all a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

An oasis in the heart of Seminyak

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This hotel is perfectly located along Oberoi St so great shopping and many fantastic restaurants and eateries are on your doorstep. If you get a chance upgrade to a villa. They are fabulous and excellent value for money. It is quiet considering the busy street and nightlife is so close. The staff are very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aus.

Just wonderful

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Just had a 10 day stay with my 4 yr old daughter Max. While it's not really a kids hotel, it didn't matter as a small number of other children were there and she was treated like gold. Staff were genuinely kind and interested in us and our experience. Buffet breakfast was great, rooms super clean. I had a small problem with room aircon and staff came to the room and fixed it within 10 minutes. Wonderfully clever room staff that made amazing animals out of clean towels daily, pool was super clean and water well treated. I'm trying to think of something or someone who would have made it better but I honestly can't. The place is both very close to the action yet far enough back from the street to feel a million miles away from the noise of Eat Street. There are 3 seperate 'golf carts ' always ready to take you on a 1 min ride to and from the street back to the mellowness of the resort. I recommend the pizzas that will be brought to you pool side and we never had trouble getting a pool-side lounge chair. When asked 'how are you? What are up to today? Are you happy with everything? , I actually felt like it was genuine not just something that they are told to say. It's a very cool place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth WA

Second week stay in Seminyak

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We were booked into deluxe room but was over bar area, said we could upgrade to super deluxe for $10 a night extra but only a few doors up. Instead we upgraded to 2 bed villa for $50/ night per couple, perfect. Great central location for Eats street and bars, breakfast basic but filling. So many eateries close by at reasonable prices for all meals, spoiled for choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, NSW

excellent Resort!!

Posted Jun 13, 2017
The resort was great and the staff made the experience beautiful. They even surprised my husband with a birthday cake!! The staff knew us by name and went out of their way to ask about our day and evenings. The location is excellent but yet peaceful and within a couple of minutes walking distance from the main road in Seminyak. Will definitely stay on our next trip and recommend it to friends!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Oasis in heart of Seminyak

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Lovely staff. Quiet hideaway with entrance onto Seminyak's busy "Eat Street" area. Walking distance to beaches and many restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great break

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: The food
Lovely staff, excellent value for money and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly hotel staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice hotel within walking distance to the beach. Hotel staff were friendly and have good knowledge of the hotel and the vicinity