Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south coast NSW

Cheap hotel for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
All went well until we had to check out and there was a problem with the lid on the garbage bin which was broken when we arrived, it took at least 5 staff and management to come to the conclusion that we were allowed to leave after we said we would pay for a new one even though we didn't do it, we had a driver waiting and it was very embarrassing to be accused of wrecking a small $10 garbage bin. We are 60 year olds and not into wrecking motels. Very embarrassed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Klarissa from Canada

Not always a bargain but sometimes worth it.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
When we first arrived we were politely greeted and given our rooms keys. Our rooms was in no shape to be occupied. There were stains on our sheets and towels. We had to call front desk they immediately apologize and sent housekeeping which was nice; however it took them over 30-45 minutes to find clean sheets. We were literally standing in the room as the housekeeper went through countless sheets before finding a pair that didn't have some sort of disgusting stain or marking on it. We were contemplating leaving the hotel because of this and on top of that our air conditioner started leaking. This all happened within the first few hours of our arrival. Needless to say we were not impressed. Outside of this unpleasant beginning the remainder of our stay was enjoyable. It is a five minute walk to the beach, which was extremely convenient, really close to a lot of local restaurants and shops. The staffs English however is very limited. Communicating with them was somewhat difficult and frustrating at times but they are extremely friendly and tried to be as helpful as possible. Breakfast was very nice and had a wide variety of Indonesian food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Livan from margares

nice place

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, good view, almost all room has a pool view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

yummy breakfast and great location.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great. Very clean and close to the beach. I stayed a couple nights in kuta but wasn't impressed. This place is a little north of kuta away from all the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to kuta when you want. Legian beach is much better in my opinion. There is an elevator which which is a luxury after staying so many places without one. Very clean and well maintained. Also the free breakfast here is awesome. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar from Jakarta

Room good,food good. Keep up the good work

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kamil from turkiye

tavsiye edemem

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Otel bina olarak eski ve bakımsız odalarda gardrop ve buzdolabı yok yapılan temizlik bina eski olduğu için farkedilmiyor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joyo from jakarta

Front Office tidak mencatat perubahan jawdal masuk

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Saya dan pasangan tertahan hampir 30 menit di front office krn masalah reservasi sy tdk tercatat untuk tgl 20 Des 2014,padahal sblumnya sy sdh dpt konfirmasi dari pihak hotel.com kl pesanan sy sdh OK dan tinggal masuk saja.memang saya sempat minta ganti tgl dari tgl 13 Des ke tgl 20 des hal tsb tp sdh dibereskan oleh pihak hotel.com dgn pihak amaris tp ternyata hal tsb tdk terjadi.saya tidak tahu salah siapa dalam hal ini,siapa yg tidak tanggap dgn perubahan jadwal tsb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
- Close to the beach - Helpfull staff - Clean room - Water dispenser available