Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Our room had a terrible smell during the entire stay. A mixture of damp and sewage. Maintenance in the room was non existent. There was a gap around the door leading to the plunge pool large enough for a rat to break in through. We were woken by the rustling noise as it went through our bags and had to chase it out. Despite three people staying in the room we were only ever given two towels every day and no face cloths. Became a joke that we had to ask for the extra towel every day. Looks as though when the hotel was built it would have been beautiful and very luxurious but appears that upkeep was never a priority. Very disappointed with Amaroossa. Can see why their rating keeps decreasing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Worst hotel experience.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything can be improved. It is substandard.
Location: Things to do nearby : check into another hotel.
The Amaroosa Suite Bali, Nusa Dua, unfortunately, is not really ready to call itself a tourist experience. The rooms are not clean, safety is an issue, customer service is an issue and it is, in one word -- substandard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queensland

tom cat lice

Posted Nov 3, 2014
3 guests room safes we're broken into. Resort has Tom cat lice. Do not stay there. I would like to think hotel would refund money stolen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Private pool at affordable price

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Big room with good facilities. A bit far from beaches and most attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by silvy from perth

Good hotel good car service to destinations..

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: How we had easy access to a hotel car for transport
Cons: Maybe the restaurant it was good but not much choices we still enjoyed the service
Location: It was in a good location not to far from tourist areas
We enjoyed our stay it was very relaxing and the staff were extremely friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel slecht bereikbaar steile hellingen.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Niets
Cons: Het eten verbeteren. En zeggen dat er een steile weg is naar het hotel toe in jullie sitelocatie
Location: Lokatie zeer slecht alles met een taxi geen gratis chuttle. De activiteiten zijn er wel maar ook alles met een taxi
Er is totaal niets te doen Alles met een taxi eten zeer slecht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ヌサドゥア

Posted Oct 20, 2014
リゾート地のヌサドゥアに泊まりたかったが行ってみるとヌサドゥアの中心地からはタクシーで15分程離れてる場所で海も見えない大通りから少し入った街の中にあるホテル。 その為出掛けるのにタクシー必須。 部屋の作りは、洋風で居心地良く、屋上にバーがあり、プールもあり、レストランは一つ。スタッフは適当なゆるーい感じで日本語解るスタッフは無し。 夜出掛けて飲む必要が無ければおすすめ。 レンタルサイクルもあり!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adi from jakarta

kamar 315

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: interior nya
Cons: hotel tidak ada sama sekali kesan bali. back ground musik sudah ada (pd kunjungan pertama tidak ada) tapi lebih baik diselingi dengan musik khas bali
Location: dekat dengan wter sport tanjung benoa & toll
ac kurang dingin (terutama siang hari) air panas di shower tidak panas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AU from 埼玉

ショートバカンス

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: 朝食のメニューに、ソーセージとかハムとかの肉類がほしい。 コーヒーが薄すぎた。
Location: ヌサドゥアビーチ、クタ、空港、どこも車があれば問題なく行ける。特に開通したハイウェイを使えば15分程度で行ける。
こじんまりしていて、リゾートホテルというよりは、小型のマンションという感じのホテル。 設備は新しくて快適。 ベランダの室外機が外側を向いていないので、熱風がベランダに滞留してしまう点がちょっと残念。 でも濡れものを干すとすぐに乾く点は便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AU from 埼玉

出張+バカンスに最適

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: 部屋の広さ。 こじんまりしているので、外出も簡単。 
Cons: シーツは毎日交換してください。
Location: 、山方面にあがっていけば、バイパスに出ずにショートカットでウルワツなどサーフポイントへつながる道に出られる。
Wifi無料で、部屋も広く近代的。 バリっぽさはないが、とても清潔。 冷蔵庫、電子レンジが完備されていて便利。