Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

An amazing place to unwind, relax and be pampered.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I can't recommend it enough. Such a beautifully presented and maintained villa, private pool and bath for two. The staff are amazing. I won't say butler because by the end of our stay Dika felt like a friend. Just a 2 minute stroll to the beach and the chilled vibe of Old Mans bar, a 15 minutes walk along the sea to Echo Beach with its fresh BBQ'd seafood and amazing sunsets. If you want to unwind in complete privacy and reconnect with yourself and your partner this is the place to do it in Bali. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koh

Great location and privacy with excellent service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Had a 3day/2night experience at the wonderful Ametis Grand Villa - Saphire. Everything from airport pick up to arrival at the hotel and departure was fantastic. Good work to everyone at the property. They remember you by name! That's excellent service. Special shout out to Boni - our stay wouldn't have been the same without you. Everyone else - Jaya, Dika and Gede for the hospitality. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, London

Amazing luxury villa 3 minutes from the beach

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We stayed at Ametis villas in May 2016 for 10 days as our honeymoon. This was the first time we have stayed in a '5 star' place and we were looking forward to the butler experience. I can tell you that we were not disappointed!! The villas are really something else. A tropical paradise right off a busy little road but a world away from everything going on outside. We had the 'Marquise' villa which is served by Pasak the butler. I cannot fault either the villa, Pasak or anything about Ametis Villas in the slightest. We had the most wonderful time and were looked after, pampered and treated like royalty for the entire duration of our stay. There is nothing bad I could say about this place. The villa was beautiful, Pasak only to keen to help us with whatever we wanted and every member of staff was friendly, happy and seemed to care. I would honestly love to be able to put some constructive criticism of Ametis Villas on here, but I just can't fault it. Thank you all so much for making our honeymoon special. We will never forget and maybe we will be back in the future!! P.s. I don't work for them I promise. We just loved it that much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
オープンリビングと半屋外のバスルーム、どちらも日中の蒸し暑さから居ることが出来ず日中のほとんどを冷房が唯一効く寝室で過ごしていました。とても残念だったのがマットの汚れや染み、リビングのソファーのカビがひどくタオルを敷いて利用しなければなりませんでした。きっと建った当初は素敵なヴィラだったと思うのですが、メンテナンスが行き届いていない部分が多く残念な滞在になってしまいました。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by 総支配人 吉岡, Hotel Management
この度は、貴重なご意見を下さいまして誠に有難うございました。マットやソファーの染みや汚れに関しまして現在改善中でございます。全てのお客様に快適にお過ごし頂けますよう、今後もチーム一同努めていきたく思っております。今回はご満足のゆくご滞在をご提供する事ができませんでした事、誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

ホテル内でゆっくりするには最高のホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: 専属バトラーが付いたので、空港間の送迎や、食事等のリクエスト等、いろいろ相談させていただいた。 日本語が通じるので、助かった。
Cons: バスタブが付いているが、給湯タンクが150Lしかないらしく、お湯を張るとシャワーは水しか出なくなるのでそこは改善してほしい。
Location: チャングーという場所柄、付近は何もない感じ。 自転車のレンタルがあったので、サイクリングを楽しむくらい。 すぐ近くにビーチがあるので、サーフィンをする人は便利。
比較的新しいヴィラタイプのホテルで、子どもの利用不可なので、静かだった。 満室ということだったが、3泊して他の客に1度も会わなかった。 ホテルのサービスで空港送迎(しかもキレイな車)が付いていたので、空港から遠いホテルだったが、快適だった。 朝食やアフタヌーンティがサービスで付いており、レストランかヴィラを選べるので気分次第で利用できた。 朝食はバイキング形式ではなく、コースから選ぶ内容だったが、ボリュームも十分あり、毎日食べきれなかった。 和食、洋食を食べたが、両方美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店还是偏了点

Posted Oct 8, 2015
整体感觉还行,就是位置偏了点,但是员工的服务真的超好。但是早餐就差了,可选择性较少,而且真心不好吃。房间整体卫生还可以,就是第一晚被蚊子叮了好多包,还好酒店第二点就安了蚊帐。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Equipped hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
I like ametis so much becoz of its design and attentive staff. The staff always put on smile and their serivice is excellent. The room is so big and the pool is bigger than u can see in the pictures. The balinese masaage is also good there. My stay is super comfortable and happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

懐かしさを感じさせるチャングーで宝石の様に輝いているヴィラです。

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 悪い点を探す方が難しいです。すべての点で標準以上です。
Cons: ヴィラによっては道路を走るバイクの音が聞こえるかもしれません。
Location: ヴィラから徒歩4~5分の小さなビーチはサファーが集まり盛り上がっています。
清潔・スタイリッシュ・バトラーはホスタピタリティにあふれてます。 繁華街から離れていますが、24時間フリートランスファーがあるので気になりません。 海までは田舎道を歩いて4分~5分。 快適で自分の別荘で過ごしているかのように素晴らし休暇を満喫できました。