Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Joakim from Sweden

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ok service, under average breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

멀어요..

Posted Oct 11, 2015
우선 돌고래상에서 멀어요. 20분정도 걸어야 하는데 해지면 어둡고 길도 별로 안좋아서 좀 그렇고요. 호텔이 내부에서 사파리차 같은걸로 짐 날라줄만큼 크기가 엄청 큰데 조명이 거의 없어서 밤에 방갈로 찾아가기 힘들었어요. 방도 많이 어두워서 불편할 정도고요. 조식은 부폐인데 그냥 그렇고 수영장 옆에 썬베드는 좋아요. 주인 아저씨가 다이빙하고 돌고래쇼 예약해준댔는데 안싸요. 숙소에서 돌고래상 가는 길에 있는 다이빙샵이 훨씬 나으니 참고하세요. 이름이 'Diving Permai' 뭐 이런거였어요. 다음엔 다른 숙소 가렵니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Sukayasa, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for stay with us and we thanks for your comment too, it's a good point for us to improve our service and facilities
4 out of 5
by grit and george

Business&pleasure

Posted May 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Very helpful staff. Quaint cottage. Standards pretty good for Bali. We had a leaking faucet and were given a new room without any problems. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

惊喜

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
看海豚去住的,好便宜,第一天到巴厘岛就很惊喜。因为到的晚,就用了包车司机给介绍的船,绕了一大圈回来才知道,酒店的沙滩就有船。spa更是便宜到没朋友。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not much to do

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice enough, but nowhere near some of the other facilities we've stayed at in Bali for the same or cheaper prices. Staff was nice enough, but any shuttles were expensive, same went for booking trips outside. The beach was dirty and is not really swimmable. You end up with the pool, which is rather small and crowded. The surrounding area is very bleak, so most of the time you're confined to the resort, which only has one restaurant. The dolphin tours in the morning were fine, although nothing spectacular.
4 out of 5
by charles from Miami,Florida

Lovina

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The property is very nice. The staff are excellent. The area is very quiet with not much going on. The panorama is very nice.
4 out of 5
by Jamie C.

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Orbitz
We've stayed at Hotel Aneka 3 times now and have been pleased every time. It's a good value for the money. The room is comfortable and spacious, the food in the restaurant is good and the pool is lovely. Definitely will stay there again and would recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

Søppel og lukt

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Room ok
Location: CLEAN UP
Hotell ok. Lovina helt jævlig. Søppel søppel og atter søppel. Ekstrm lukt. Ikke dra dit
4 out of 5
by j. ravet from france

excellent 3*

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne impression générale avec une mention particulière pour la qualité des repas servis et le soin apporté à l'entretien du resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lovina, bali

vintage bedroom

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels
good service and comfy bedroom