Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
テレビは寝室ではなく、リビングに置いて欲しい。 車かバイクがあればどこに行くにも便利。(歩きの範囲ではなにもないが) キッチンはあったが、フライパン・鍋等がないのでなにもできない。 ミネラルウォータがなかった(普通ウォーターサーバーがあるが)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

広い客室

Posted Jan 21, 2016
バイクが無いと出かけるのには不便だが 街中では無いので静か。 リビングはとても広くキッチン、冷蔵庫もgood. wifiも強い。 この金額ならまた泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
by Marette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Beautiful villa. Room upgraded to a private pool was great. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very dissaponting and stressful :(

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: We were not thre long enough to like anything
Cons: Better assistance and to be able to be contacted from a foreign country
Location: Again only there for one night but did seem to be further away from where adverisded
Villa cancelled our booking . Couldn't get onto expedia. Villa moved us to a remote village where we spent most of our moNey and time travelling!!,, and we had goods stolen as there was no safety deposit boxes. Want to know what happend to the money in he price difference. We certainly were not compensated and not contacted. Overall very distressing and disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Marketing E-Commerce Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joanne, Warmest Greeting from Anemalou Villas & Spa, Seminyak-Bali Thank you for your review ,we really appreciated. I do really sorry about your inconvenience, we will improve our service and facilities to make our guest feel more comfortable staying at our villas. We hope you will come back to bali again. And Staying with us again. We all eager to serve you soon. Let me know if I can to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact us. regards, Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Best Spacious Space with privacy.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Really nice place to stay ...... Private pool inside the villa is awesome with jacuzzi.... villa has all the facility needed such as music system, big fridge, oven, mixer, coffee maker, hair dryer, and all....
5 out of 5
by dong-whan from Tangerang, Jakarta

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 night here and so impressed by their villa. It originally built 2 bdrm but if you book 1 bdrm then they lock 1 rm so you actually get 2 bdrm size villa without 1 bdrm. Huge lounge with kitchen. Spacious and deep enough pool to enjoy. I saw some people complaint about it's location but about 10 minutes walk to beach is fair enough to me. Then also have scooter that you can rent but I necer used it. I definitely comeback later and recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by Yuka from JAPAN

通常料金では・・

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
リビング、プールは広いが寝室は狭い。 ベッドは小さく、掛け布団はシーツのみ。 スタッフの対応は最悪。 チェックアウト時に、飲んでいない飲み物までチャージされていた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

安い。広い部屋とプールがついていてこの値段は抜群。

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: とにかくプール。深いし、ひろい。子供も親も大満足。ちなみに浮き輪とライフジャケットは持参した。
Cons: たくさんあるけど現地っぽくてまあよいのでは。
Location: 周辺になにもない。レンタルバイクも大人数で乗るのはむりだし 周辺でなければタクシーでショッピングやビーチ、ラフティングなど楽しんだ
タイトルにもかいた通りやすい。朝食付きでこの値段と広さ、プールのおおきさから言うとすばらしい。 部屋もきれい。プールは水が清潔。 難点は ビーチ都心からはなれているので気軽に夕食にでられない。 周りはバラックふうの建物で田舎というか 治安は大丈夫かきになる。(野犬もうろうろしていた) ホテルの場所がわかりづらい。タクシーで何度もまよった。英語のわかるタクシーはすくない。 ホテルのフロントサービスは現地ではOKな感じのサービス。ただ日本人てきには 全然ありえない。まず時間通りにこない。(朝食等)アットホームと言えばそんな感じもしないではない。 ビラはそんな感じなのか、とにかくかがすごい。 刺されないように蚊帳がベッドにはっているが、足を寝ている間にだしてしまうとぼこぼこにやられる。 蚊帳のなかにでさえかがたくさんいる。 日本から殺虫剤をたくさん持っていけば良かったと後悔。現地のはあまりやくにたたなかった。 朝食の種類が少ない。チャーハン(ナシゴレン)か焼きそばのみ。1週間滞在したので飽きてしまった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Lastminute
Would never stay or recommend this place... no drinking water provided or tea and coffee ...it rained the roof leaks lounge was soaked. ..doors didnt seal so lots of mozzies Cleaners were very friendly but ladies at front desk not so friendly..... there is many nice places to stay in Bali if you want to be comfortable and not have to supply your own water DO NOT stay here...